Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Jiffpom

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 3 jump to: go
              Guinness World Records: Amazing Animals
               

              Guinness World Records: Amazing Animals (Paperback)

              By World Records, Guinness; Foreword by Jiffpom

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $22.49
              • Save $2.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Calling all animal lovers! Guinness World Records: Amazing Animals puts the spotlight on the most fur-nomenal creatures, peculiar pets, cute critters and wacky wildlife. Discover surfing pigs, talking gorillas and a bunny who plays basketball! Enjoy fun facts, never-before-seen p...hotos, cool activities - plus an introduction by celeb dog Jiffpom!
              Read more

              ISBN 9781910561614
              Released AU 28 Nov 2017
              Publisher Guinness World Records Limited
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Guinness World Records: Amazing Animals: Packed Full of Your Most-Loved Animal Friends
               

              Guinness World Records: Amazing Animals: Packed Full of Your Most-Loved Animal Friends (Hardback)

              By World Records, Guinness; Introduction by Jiffpom

              • RRP: $48.99
              • $44.09
              • Save $4.90
              • Backorder US

              Whether it's a selfie-taking monkey, a skateboarding dog or a weasel flying on a woodpecker, the world can't get enough of crazy animal stories. Guinness world records: amazing animals is the perfect opportunity to paws for thought and celebrate the incredible creatures that stea...l our hearts! --page [4] of cover.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781910561904
              Released AU 29 Aug 2017
              Publisher Guinness World Records Limited
              Interest Age Children
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (on backorder); allow 4-8 weeks
              View details for this title
              Guinness World Records: Amazing Animals: Packed Full of Your Most-Loved Animal Friends
               

              Guinness World Records: Amazing Animals: Packed Full of Your Most-Loved Animal Friends (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By World Records, Guinness; Introduction by Jiffpom

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $26.99
              • Save $3.00
              • Backorder US

              Ideal for fans of Grumpy Cat or Biddy the Hedgehog, this brand-new book of fantastic beasts is a celebration of incredible creatures great and small. Kids can create a brand-new superlative species with the hilarious mix-and-match game that's included. Full color.

              ISBN 9781910561621
              Released AU 29 Aug 2017
              Publisher Guinness World Records Limited
              Interest Age Children
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (on backorder); allow 4-8 weeks
              View details for this title
              Total 3 jump to: go