Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Laura McPhee-Browne

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 2 jump to: go
              Cherry Beach

              Cherry Beach (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By McPhee-Browne, Laura

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.99
              • Save $6.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A hypnotic and absorbing debut novel from an extraordinary new talent-a must-read for fans of Sally Rooney, Jennifer Down, Siri Hustvedt and Andre Aciman (Call Me By Your Name)

              ISBN 9781922268501
              Published AU 4 Feb 2020
              Publisher Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Rot

              Rot (Paperback)

              By McPhee-Browne, Laura

              • RRP: $7.50
              • $7.50
              • Available At Publisher

              Phillip is out with the chooks, telling them little stories and feeding them handfuls of seed sprayed high up into the air. He loves the heat; will be out there for hours letting the perspiration run down his neck and bead in his rusted chest hairs. Phillip is cold-blooded and he... shakes the sweat off his body like a dog straight from the sea.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780994375476
              Published AU 1 Dec 2015
              Publisher In Short Publishing Co.
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series In Short Books
              Availability
              Available at publisher; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 2 jump to: go