Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Lesley Welsh

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 5 jump to: go
              In The Blood
                

              In The Blood (Paperback)

              By Welsh, Lesley

              • RRP: $29.50
              • $29.50
              • In Stock US

              Thriller from Lesley Welsh.

              ISBN 9781912175925
              Released AU 30 Jan 2018
              Publisher Bloodhound Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Serial Killer's Daughter: A totally gripping thriller full of shocking twists
                

              The Serial Killer's Daughter: A totally gripping thriller full of shocking twists (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Welsh, Lesley

              • RRP: $34.50
              • $34.50
              • In Stock US

              'Amazing, page turning, tense and twisted... From the first page to the last, the pace doesn't stop at all.' 5* Stylish Brunette Suzanne Tyler barely knew her father. But when she's given a series of secret diaries and eight mysterious photographs of women from his possessions, s...he knows she won't be able to rest until she knows the truth about him. To Suzanne's shock, one of the photos is of her friend Sophie, who died ten years ago in an unexplained and devastating fire. But Don only met Sophie once, on an unsettling visit he paid Suzanne just days before Sophie's death... So why did he have a picture of her? Unable to let Sophie's memory alone, Suzanne begins to dig into her father's life. What horrors is she about to unearth in his diaries? And who is it that's out there, watching her every move? Chilling and utterly page-turning, The Serial Killer's Daughter is a compelling thriller, perfect for fans of C.L. Taylor, Rachel Abbott, and Tom Bale. Read what everyone is saying about The Serial Killer's Daughter 'I loved this book. It kept me wondering what was going to happen next... I was hooked and couldn't wait to see what was going to happen next. I am normally a slow reader and to say I devoured this book is a little bit of an understatement... What a great book!' Dark Twisty Books 'Oh my goodness what a dark and twisted read... Gripping from the first page, this book will keep you on the edge of your seat all the way to its shocking conclusion... A roller coaster of a thriller... A gripping story of the psychology of evil and the lengths people will go to meet their own needs.' 4* The Book Review Cafe 'This thriller will have you speeding to the end.' 4* Books, Books and More Books 'Wow, what a page turner. A brilliant psychological thriller!! One to keep you up at night, simply because you can't put it down!! Bring on the next one!!' 5* Goodreads Reviewer 'Wow!!!!! Page turner. Couldn't put this book down. Really enjoyed the twists and turns this fabulously
              Read more

              ISBN 9781786811936
              Released AU 14 Jun 2017
              Publisher Bookouture
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Truth Lies Buried
               

              Truth Lies Buried (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Welsh, Lesley

              • Imp. $45.99
              • $45.99
              • No availability locally

              Drive. Keep quiet. Don't touch the boss's wife...Well, two out of three ain't bad. Sam Riley leaves the army disillusioned and lonely, but alive, and finds work as a bouncer at an Essex nightclub. After diffusing a particularly nasty situation, Sam is employed as a personal secur...ity guard for Monica, wife of local gangster Benny, and their young son, Brando. Seduced by glamorous, manipulative Monica, Sam is persuaded to help Benny find his way to a shallow woodland grave. But even as Sam and partner Joe leave the crime scene, the plan takes an unforeseen twist, and everything begins to unravel; Monica disappears, leaving Sam to babysit Brando, while every Essex villain lines up to take over Benny's empire. One killing follows another as Monica desperately clings to power, and Sam is forced to confront the ghosts of a traumatic youth in order to protect Brando from a similar fate.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781503935785
              Released AU 26 May 2016
              Publisher Amazon Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              In the Blood: A Breathtaking Thriller
                

              In the Blood: A Breathtaking Thriller (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Welsh, Lesley; Narrator Soakes, Amy

              • RRP: $114.50
              • $114.50
              • Not Yet Available

              When Grace travels to England to discover her true heritage, she learns the real meaning of danger.

              ISBN 9781974971534
              Released AU 27 Aug 2019
              Publisher Dreamscape Media
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Showing not yet available from supplier. Ships once released.
              View details for this title
              In the Blood: A Breathtaking Thriller
                

              In the Blood: A Breathtaking Thriller (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Welsh, Lesley

              • RRP: $57.50
              • $57.50
              • Not Yet Available

              When Grace travels to England to discover her true heritage, she learns the real meaning of danger.

              ISBN 9781974971572
              Released AU 27 Aug 2019
              Publisher Dreamscape Media
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Showing not yet available from supplier. Ships once released.
              View details for this title
              Total 5 jump to: go