Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Rosie Archer

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 14 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›
              Victory for the Bluebird Girls

              Victory for the Bluebird Girls (Hardback)

              By Archer, Rosie

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $39.99
              • Save $10.00
              • To Order

              The heartwarming final chapter in the Bluebird Girls series. Perfect for fans of Lizzie Page and Elaine Everest

              ISBN 9781529405316
              Released AU 23 Jul 2020
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Forces' Sweethearts: The Bluebird Girls 3

              The Forces' Sweethearts: The Bluebird Girls 3 (Hardback)

              By Archer, Rosie

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $39.99
              • Save $10.00
              • To Order

              Emotional Second World War saga following the fortunes of singing trio The Bluebird Girls. For fans of Elaine Everest, Annie Groves and Nancy Revell

              ISBN 9781787474079
              Released AU 1 Feb 2020
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Bluebird Girls
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Victory for the Bluebird Girls: Brimming with nostalgia, a heartfelt wartime saga of friendship, love and family
               

              Victory for the Bluebird Girls: Brimming with nostalgia, a heartfelt wartime saga of friendship, love and family (Paperback)

              By Archer, Rosie

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.99
              • Save $4.00
              • Pub Date
                29 Dec 20

              The heartwarming final chapter in the Bluebird Girls series. Perfect for fans of Lizzie Page and Elaine Everest

              ISBN 9781529405330
              Released AU 29 Dec 2020
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Narrowboat Girls: a heartwarming story of friendship, struggle and falling in love

              The Narrowboat Girls: a heartwarming story of friendship, struggle and falling in love (Hardback)

              By Archer, Rosie

              • RRP: $51.99
              • $41.59
              • Save $10.40
              • To Order

              Nostalgic, heartwarming Second World War saga for fans of Daisy Styles and Elaine Everest

              ISBN 9781786483584
              Released AU 28 Jun 2018
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              We'll Meet Again: The Bluebird Girls 2

              We'll Meet Again: The Bluebird Girls 2 (Hardback)

              By Archer, Rosie

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $39.99
              • Save $10.00
              • To Order

              Heartwarming, poignant Second World War saga for fans of Daisy Styles and Elaine Everest

              ISBN 9781787474048
              Released AU 11 Jun 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Bluebird Girls
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Munitions Girls: The Bomb Girls 1: a gripping saga of love, friendship and betrayal

              The Munitions Girls: The Bomb Girls 1: a gripping saga of love, friendship and betrayal (Paperback)

              By Archer, Rosie

              • RRP: $21.99
              • $17.59
              • Save $4.40
              • In Stock At Publisher

              An enthralling, eventful WW2 saga from the popular writer of the Daisy Lane novels.

              ISBN 9781848664944
              Released AU 12 May 2015
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Bomb Girls
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              We'll Meet Again: The Bluebird Girls 2

              We'll Meet Again: The Bluebird Girls 2 (Paperback)

              By Archer, Rosie

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.99
              • Save $4.00
              • To Order

              Heartwarming, poignant Second World War saga for fans of Daisy Styles and Elaine Everest

              ISBN 9781787474031
              Released AU 5 Sep 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Bluebird Girls
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Factory Girls: The Bomb Girls 3

              The Factory Girls: The Bomb Girls 3 (Paperback)

              By Archer, Rosie

              • RRP: $21.99
              • $17.59
              • Save $4.40
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A traditional, WW2-set saga following a group of women working in an armaments factory on the Hampshire coast

              ISBN 9781784297824
              Released AU 27 Sep 2016
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Bomb Girls
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              The Forces' Sweethearts: A heartwarming WW2 saga. Perfect for fans of Elaine Everest and Nancy Revell.
               

              The Forces' Sweethearts: A heartwarming WW2 saga. Perfect for fans of Elaine Everest and Nancy Revell. (Paperback)

              By Archer, Rosie

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60
              • Pub Date
                13 Oct 20

              Emotional Second World War saga following the fortunes of singing trio The Bluebird Girls. For fans of Elaine Everest, Annie Groves and Nancy Revell

              ISBN 9781787474093
              Released AU 13 Oct 2020
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Bluebird Girls
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Narrowboat Girls: a heartwarming story of friendship, struggle and falling in love

              The Narrowboat Girls: a heartwarming story of friendship, struggle and falling in love (Paperback)

              By Archer, Rosie

              • RRP: $21.99
              • $17.59
              • Save $4.40
              • To Order

              Nostalgic, heartwarming Second World War saga for fans of Daisy Styles and Elaine Everest

              ISBN 9781786483591
              Released AU 6 Sep 2018
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Total 14 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›