Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Emily Barr

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 22 jump to: go ‹ previous123next ›
              The Girl Who Came Out of the Woods

              The Girl Who Came Out of the Woods (Paperback)

              By Barr, Emily

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00

              A commune hidden from the world. A terrible accident. A lifetime of secrets to uncover. The new YA thriller from Emily Barr. I've been trapped here for days. What if I die here? I decided to write down my story so that one day, when I'm discovered, they will know who I was and wh ...

              ISBN 9780241345221
              Published 27 May 2019 by Penguin
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Truth and Lies of Ella Black

              The Truth and Lies of Ella Black (Paperback)

              By Barr, Emily

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $13.49
              • Save $4.50

              Ella Black seems to live the life most other seventeen-year-olds would kill for . . . Until one day, telling her nothing, her parents whisk her off to Rio de Janeiro. Determined to find out why, Ella takes her chance and searches through their things.And realises her life has bee ...

              ISBN 9780141367002
              Published 2 January 2018 by Penguin
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The One Memory of Flora Banks

              The One Memory of Flora Banks (Paperback)

              By Barr, Emily

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00

              I look at my hands. One of them says 'Flora be brave'. I am Flora. Flora has anterograde amnesia. She can't remember anything day-to-day: the joke her friend made, the instructions her parents gave her, how old she is. Then she kisses a boy - her first kiss - and the next d ...

              ISBN 9780141368511
              Published 3 January 2017 by Penguin
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Stranded: An unputdownable psychological thriller set on a desert island
                

              Stranded: An unputdownable psychological thriller set on a desert island (Paperback)

              By Barr, Emily

              • Imp. $23.99
              • $19.19
              • Save $4.80

              A British woman travelling abroad finds paradise isn't all it appears to be in this gripping read from the bestselling author of BACKPACK

              ISBN 9780755387977
              Published 11 December 2012 by Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              This title is no longer available locally, but in stock internationally – usually ships 2-3 weeks.
              View details for this title
              The One Memory of Flora Banks
                

              The One Memory of Flora Banks (EPUB ebook)

              By Barr, Emily

              HOW DO YOU KNOW WHO TO TRUST WHEN YOU CAN'T EVEN TRUST YOURSELF?I look at my hands. One of them says FLORA BE BRAVE.Flora has anterograde amnesia. She can't remember anything day-to-day: the joke her friend made, the instructions her parents gave her, how old she is.Then she kiss ...

              ISBN 9780141368528
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 12 December 2016 by Penguin
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit, or 36 loan limit, 21 days maximum loan period view?
              Loan Credits 36
              Each copy purchased buys 36 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              The Sleeper
               

              The Sleeper (Audio CD / Audio, Unabridged edition)

              By Barr, Emily; Read by Church, Imogen

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $38.24
              • Save $6.75

              A tense, gripping psychological thriller, with Hitchcockian overtones, perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, Sophie Hannah and Rosamund Lupton. Lara Finch is living a lie. Everyone thinks she has a happy life in Cornwall, married to the devoted Sam, but in fact she is desperately bo ...

              ISBN 9781486239412
              Published 1 November 2014 by Bolinda Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-14 working days – This title is available at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Sleeper
               

              The Sleeper (Audio disc / Other, Unabridged edition)

              By Barr, Emily; Read by Church, Imogen

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $29.74
              • Save $5.25

              A tense, gripping psychological thriller, with Hitchcockian overtones, perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, Sophie Hannah and Rosamund Lupton. Lara Finch is living a lie. Everyone thinks she has a happy life in Cornwall, married to the devoted Sam, but in fact she is desperately bo ...

              ISBN 9781486239429
              Published 1 November 2014 by Bolinda Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Sleeper: Two strangers meet on a train. Only one gets off: : A dark and gripping psychological thriller

              The Sleeper: Two strangers meet on a train. Only one gets off: : A dark and gripping psychological thriller (Paperback)

              By Barr, Emily

              • RRP: $20.99
              • $15.74
              • Save $5.25

              Your best friend disappears on the sleeper train. The perfect murder or something else entirely?

              ISBN 9780755388004
              Published 10 September 2013 by Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Life You Want: An unputdownable sequel to the gripping Backpack
               

              The Life You Want: An unputdownable sequel to the gripping Backpack (Paperback)

              By Barr, Emily

              • RRP: $23.99
              • $17.99
              • Save $6.00

              A novel from the author of Backpack , Baggage , Cuban Heels , Atlantic Shift , Plan B and Out of My Depth .

              ISBN 9780755335602
              Published 1 January 2010 by Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              View details for this title
              The Everything Guide To The Blood Sugar Diet: Balance Your Blood Sugar Levels to Reduce Inflammation, Lose Weight, and Prevent Disease
                

              The Everything Guide To The Blood Sugar Diet: Balance Your Blood Sugar Levels to Reduce Inflammation, Lose Weight, and Prevent Disease (EPUB ebook)

              By Barr, Emily

              • $33.99

              Synopsis coming soon.......

              ISBN 9781440592560
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 13 November 2015 by Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Everything
              Ebook Terms 1 year limit on Simon & Schuster titles. view?
              Loan Credits 0
              Each copy purchased buys 0 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Total 22 jump to: go ‹ previous123next ›