Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Emily Lloyd-Jones

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 6 jump to: go
              The Bone Houses

              The Bone Houses (Hardback)

              By Lloyd-Jones, Emily

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $18.74
              • Save $6.25
              • To Order

              When risen corpses called 'bone houses' threaten Ryn's village because of a decades-old curse, she teams up with a mapmaker named Ellis to solve the mystery of the curse and destroy the bone houses forever --

              ISBN 9780316418416
              Released AU 26 Nov 2019
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Illusive
               

              Illusive (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Lloyd-Jones, Emily

              • RRP: $23.50
              • $17.62
              • Save $5.88
              • In Stock At Publisher

              X-Men meets Ocean's Eleven in this edge-of-your-seat YA sci-fi adventure about a band of super criminals.

              ISBN 9780316254595
              Released AU 25 Aug 2015
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Illusive
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Illusive
               

              Illusive (Hardback)

              By Lloyd-Jones, Emily

              • RRP: $26.99
              • $20.24
              • Save $6.75
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              First in a new series. A vaccine to stop a deadly epidemic comes with some unexpected side effects. Some recipients have developed superhero-like powers. She's what's known as an illusionist. She's also a thief.

              ISBN 9780316254564
              Released AU 29 Jul 2014
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Illusive
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), usually ships 4-6 weeks post release/order
              View details for this title
              The Bone Houses
               

              The Bone Houses (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Lloyd-Jones, Emily

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $13.49
              • Save $4.50
              • Pub Date
                24 Nov 20

              Buffy meets The Walking Dead in this nationally bestselling, genre-mashing, historical horror novel set in medieval Wales, perfect for fans of Holly Black and V.E. Schwab. Now in paperback!

              ISBN 9780316418423
              Released AU 24 Nov 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Deceptive

              Deceptive (Hardback)

              By Lloyd-Jones, Emily

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $20.99
              • Save $7.00
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              When immune Americans, those having acquired powers after receiving an expermental vaccine, begin to disappear in great numbers but seemingly at random, unrest spreads across the country and super-powered teens Ciere, Daniel, and Devon find themselves working together to find the... truth.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780316254649
              Released AU 8 Sep 2015
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Illusive
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), usually ships 4-6 weeks post release/order
              View details for this title
              The Hearts We Sold

              The Hearts We Sold (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Lloyd-Jones, Emily

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $12.74
              • Save $4.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A thrilling blend of sci-fi, paranormal horror, and romance--perfect for fans of Holly Black, Leigh Bardugo, and Stranger Things--now in paperback!

              ISBN 9780316314558
              Released AU 10 Sep 2019
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 6 jump to: go