Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Natalie Lloyd

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 3 jump to: go
              The Problim Children: Carnival Catastrophe

              The Problim Children: Carnival Catastrophe (Hardback)

              By Lloyd, Natalie

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $26.24
              • Save $8.75
              • To Order

              Mystery, mayhem, and magic abound as the peculiar Problims compete in the Corn Dog Festival and hunt for their missing mama in the second book in the uproarious series from New York Times -bestselling author Lloyd.

              ISBN 9780062428240
              Released AU 17 Jun 2019
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 8-11 years
              Series Problim Children
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Problim Children
               

              The Problim Children (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Lloyd, Natalie; Illustrated by Sarda, Julia

              • RRP: $12.99
              • $10.39
              • Save $2.60
              • Internationally sourced

              With a dash of Lemony Snicket and a dollop of the Addams Family, New York Times -bestselling author Lloyd ( The Key to Extraordinary ) introduces a new series about seven strange and adventurous siblings who tackle problems together. Illustrations.

              ISBN 9780062428226
              Released AU 14 Jun 2019
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Problim Children: Carnival Catastrophe
                

              The Problim Children: Carnival Catastrophe (EPUB ebook)

              By Lloyd, Natalie; Illustrated by Sarda, Julia

              The Problims try to win the Corn Dog Carnival and rescue their missing mama in the second book in New York Times bestselling author Natalie Lloyd's hilarious and clever series that's perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Holm and Sharon Creech!"An affectionate ode to the wonders of bei...ng a weird kid in a weird family." -Anne Ursu, author of The Real Boy and BreadcrumbsAll siblings are capable of magic if they stick together. But trusting each other isn't easy for the Problim siblings when neighbors like Desdemona and Carly-Rue O'Pinion are working double-time to turn the town against them.From catapulting cattle to runaway corndogs to spiders on the pageant stage, the Problim brothers and sisters are blamed for every catastrophe at this year's carnival. And to top it all off, Mama Problim is missing!Can the seven siblings come together in time to save the carnival and rescue their mom from a villain even more dastardly than Desdemona? Or will they discover too late what it truly means to be a Problim?
              Read more

              ISBN 9780062428264
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released AU 25 Jun 2019
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Total 3 jump to: go