Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Natalie Lloyd

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 3 jump to: go
              The Problim Children: Carnival Catastrophe

              The Problim Children: Carnival Catastrophe (Hardback)

              By Lloyd, Natalie

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $26.24
              • Save $8.75

              Mystery, mayhem, and magic abound as the peculiar Problims compete in the Corn Dog Festival and hunt for their missing mama in the second book in the uproarious series from New York Times -bestselling author Lloyd.

              ISBN 9780062428240
              Published 17 June 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 8-11 years
              Series Problim Children
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              The Problim Children

              The Problim Children (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Lloyd, Natalie; Illustrated by Sarda, Julia

              • RRP: $12.99
              • $9.74
              • Save $3.25

              With a dash of Lemony Snicket and a dollop of the Addams Family, New York Times -bestselling author Lloyd ( The Key to Extraordinary ) introduces a new series about seven strange and adventurous siblings who tackle problems together. Illustrations.

              ISBN 9780062428226
              Published 14 June 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Problim Children: Carnival Catastrophe
                

              The Problim Children: Carnival Catastrophe (EPUB ebook)

              By Lloyd, Natalie; Illustrated by Sarda, Julia

              The Problims try to win the Corn Dog Carnival and rescue their missing mama in the second book in New York Times bestselling author Natalie Lloyd's hilarious and clever series that's perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Holm and Sharon Creech!"An affectionate ode to the wonders of bei ...

              ISBN 9780062428264
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 25 June 2019 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Total 3 jump to: go