Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Michael Ledwidge

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 54 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Dangerous Days of Daniel X
                

              The Dangerous Days of Daniel X (Trade Paperback / Paperback, large type edition)

              By Patterson, James; Other Ledwidge, Michael

              • RRP: $41.99
              • $33.59
              • Save $8.40
              • In Stock US

              The greatest superpower of all isn't to be part spider, part man, or to cast magic spells -- the greatest power is the power to create. Daniel has that power. Daniel's secret abilities -- like being able to manipulate objects and animals with his mind or to recreate himself in an...y shape he chooses -- have helped him survive. But Daniel doesn't have a normal life. He is the protector of the earth, the Alien Hunter, with a mission beyond what anyone could imagine. From the day that his parents were brutally murdered in front of his very eyes, Daniel has used his unique gifts to hunt down their assassin. Finally, with the help of The List bequeathed to him in his parents' dying breath, he has located the killer. Now, on his own, he vows to take on his father's mission--and to have vengeance in the process.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780316030250
              Replacement this title has been replaced by: 9781408701089
              Released AU 21 Jul 2008
              Publisher Hachette
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Stop At Nothing: the explosive new thriller James Patterson calls 'flawless'

              Stop At Nothing: the explosive new thriller James Patterson calls 'flawless' (Hardback, Unabridged edition)

              By Ledwidge, Michael; Read by Hellegers, Neil

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $37.49
              • Save $12.50
              • To Order

              JACK REACHER meets THE BOURNE IDENTITY in this explosive, twisting thriller that will grip fans of Lee Child, David Baldacci, James Patterson and Gregg Hurwitz.

              ISBN 9781472265760
              Released AU 5 Mar 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Stop At Nothing: the explosive new thriller James Patterson calls 'flawless'

              Stop At Nothing: the explosive new thriller James Patterson calls 'flawless' (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Unabridged edition)

              By Ledwidge, Michael; Read by Hellegers, Neil

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              JACK REACHER meets THE BOURNE IDENTITY in this explosive, twisting thriller that will grip fans of Lee Child, David Baldacci, James Patterson and Gregg Hurwitz.

              ISBN 9781472265777
              Released AU 10 Mar 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Stop At Nothing: the explosive new thriller James Patterson calls 'flawless'
               

              Stop At Nothing: the explosive new thriller James Patterson calls 'flawless' (Paperback, Unabridged edition)

              By Ledwidge, Michael; Read by Hellegers, Neil

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.24
              • Save $5.75
              • Pub Date
                29 Sep 20

              JACK REACHER meets THE BOURNE IDENTITY in this explosive, twisting thriller that will grip fans of Lee Child, David Baldacci, James Patterson and Gregg Hurwitz.

              ISBN 9781472265784
              Released AU 29 Sep 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Zoo: The Graphic Novel
               

              Zoo: The Graphic Novel (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Patterson, James; Ledwidge, Michael; MacDonald, Andy

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25
              • To Order

              The latest graphic novel by renowned author James Patterson leaps off the page and goes straight for the jugular!

              ISBN 9780316349499
              Released AU 14 Jul 2015
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Step on a Crack
               

              Step on a Crack (Paperback)

              By Patterson, James; Ledwidge, Michael

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60
              • Internationally sourced

              For STEP ON A CRACK James Patterson has landed 34 celebrity characters -- film stars, business tycoons, politicians, chat show hosts -- together in a terrifying crisis. Is this a record?

              ISBN 9780755349548
              Released AU 10 May 2011
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Step on a Crack
               

              Step on a Crack (Audio CD / Audio, Unabridged edition)

              By Patterson, James; Ledwidge, Michael; Read by Slattery, John; Rogers, Reg

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $29.99
              • Save $10.00
              • Temporarily out of stock

              For STEP ON A CRACK James Patterson has landed celebrity characters ? film stars, business tycoons, politicians, chat show hosts ? together in a terrifying crisis. Is this a record?

              ISBN 9781405506052
              Released AU 1 Apr 2009
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Title is temporarily out of stock
              View details for this title
              The Quickie
               

              The Quickie (Audio CD / Audio, Unabridged edition)

              By Patterson, James; Ledwidge, Michael; Read by Masterson, Mary Stuart

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $29.99
              • Save $10.00
              • Temporarily out of stock

              The adrenalin-fuelled thriller from No. 1 internationally bestselling author James Patterson.

              ISBN 9781405506380
              Released AU 1 Apr 2009
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Title is temporarily out of stock
              View details for this title
              Gone
               

              Gone (Paperback)

              By Ledwidge, Michael; Patterson, James

              • RRP: $19.50
              • $15.60
              • Save $3.90
              • Backorder US

              A CRIME LORD IS ON THE LOOSE-AND HE'S DECLARED WAR ON DETECTIVE MICHAEL BENNETT'S FAMILY. Manuel Perrine doesn't fear anyone or anything. A charismatic, ruthless strongman, Perrine slaughters rivals as effortlessly as he wears his trademark white linen suits. Detective Michael Be...nnett is the only U.S. official ever to succeed in putting Perrine behind bars. But now Perrine is out-and vows to find and kill Bennett and everyone dear to him. Bennett and his ten adopted children are living on a secluded California farm, guarded by the FBI's witness protection program. Soon Perrine begins a campaign of assassinations, brazenly slaughtering powerful individuals across the country. The FBI has no clue where Perrine is hiding or how he is orchestrating his attacks. It is forced to ask Bennett to risk it all-his career, his family, his own life-to fight Perrine's war on America. With intensity, speed, and explosive action rivaling James Bond movies at their best-and featuring one of the most complex and chilling villains ever created-GONE is the newest astounding novel by James Patterson.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781455515851
              Released AU 16 Dec 2014
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Michael Bennett
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (on backorder); allow 4-8 weeks
              View details for this title
              Stop at Nothing
               

              Stop at Nothing (Hardback, Original ed.)

              By Ledwidge, Michael

              • RRP: $50.99
              • $50.99
              • In Stock US

              The #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of James Patterson's Michael Bennett series, Michael Ledwidge, launches an adrenaline-fueled globe-trotting thriller series for fans of James Patterson, Lee Child and David Baldacci.When a Gulf Stream jet goes down in the Bahamas carryin...g a fortune in cash and ill-gotten diamonds, expat diving instructor Michael Gannon is the only person on the scene. Assuming himself the beneficiary of a drug deal gone bad, Gannon thinks he's home free with the sudden windfall until he realizes he forgot to ask one simple question.Who were the six dead men on the plane?Gannon soon learns the answer to that fateful question as he is thrust into an increasingly complex and deadly game of cat and mouse with a group of the world's most powerful and dangerous men who will stop at nothing to catch him.But as the walls close in, Gannon reveals a few secrets of his own. Before he retired to the islands, Gannon had another life, one with a lethal set of skills that he must now call back to the surface if he wants to make it out alive.As a decade-long James Patterson writing partner, Michael Ledwidge is a pro at writing pacey, in-the-moment prose; tightly choreographed action set pieces; and plot twists that drop at exactly the right moment. With this novel, he kicks off an unstoppable, gripping new thriller series.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781335044952
              Released AU 3 Mar 2020
              Publisher Hanover Square Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 54 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›