Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Henry Porter

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 29 jump to: go ‹ previous123next ›
              The Old Enemy
               

              The Old Enemy (Hardback)

              By Porter, Henry

              • RRP: $45.00
              • $36.00
              • Save $9.00
              • Pub Date
                21 Jan 21

              Gripping spy thriller for fans of Mick Herron and Charles Cumming

              ISBN 9781529403305
              Released AU 21 Jan 2021
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Paul Samson Spy Thriller
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              A Spy's Life: A pulse-racing spy thriller of relentless intrigue and mistrust

              A Spy's Life: A pulse-racing spy thriller of relentless intrigue and mistrust (Paperback)

              By Porter, Henry

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Sometimes the only way to move on is to confront your past. Pageturning spy thriller from the award-winning author of Brandenburg and Firefly

              ISBN 9781787479432
              Released AU 28 May 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Robert Harland
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Firefly: Winner of the 2019 Wilbur Smith Adventure Writing Prize

              Firefly: Winner of the 2019 Wilbur Smith Adventure Writing Prize (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Porter, Henry

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $26.39
              • Save $6.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A superb new international thriller from this acclaimed and prize-winning writer: the boy could lead them straight to a terror threat at the heart of Europe. They just have to find him first - before the other side does

              ISBN 9781787470507
              Released AU 26 Jun 2018
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Paul Samson Spy Thriller
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              The House of Skirl: The House of Skirl:Untitled II

              The House of Skirl: The House of Skirl:Untitled II (Hardback)

              By Porter, Henry

              • RRP: $28.99
              • $21.74
              • Save $7.25
              • Delayed Release
              ISBN 9781846169304
              Released AU 1 Feb 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age Children
              Series The House of Skirl
              Availability
              Pre-order title, release date has been delayed
              View details for this title
              White Hot Silence: an absolutely gripping read from the winner of the 2019 Wilbur Smith Adventure Writing Prize

              White Hot Silence: an absolutely gripping read from the winner of the 2019 Wilbur Smith Adventure Writing Prize (Hardback)

              By Porter, Henry

              • RRP: $45.00
              • $36.00
              • Save $9.00
              • To Order

              The blistering sequel to Firefly from 'the proud carrier of the flag first unfurled by John le Carre' (LEE CHILD)

              ISBN 9781787470804
              Released AU 27 Jun 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Paul Samson Spy Thriller
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Dying Light: Terrifyingly plausible surveillance thriller from an espionage master

              The Dying Light: Terrifyingly plausible surveillance thriller from an espionage master (Paperback)

              By Porter, Henry

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Terrifyingly plausible and timely surveillance thriller from 'an espionage master' (Charles Cumming)

              ISBN 9781787479470
              Released AU 28 May 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Empire State: A nail-biting thriller set in the high-stakes aftermath of 9/11

              Empire State: A nail-biting thriller set in the high-stakes aftermath of 9/11 (Paperback)

              By Porter, Henry

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The second compelling Rob Harland spy thriller from the award-winning author of Brandenburg and Firefly

              ISBN 9781787479418
              Released AU 28 May 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Robert Harland
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Empire State

              Empire State (Paperback)

              By Porter, Henry

              A SPY'S LIFE's hero Robert Harland returns in a terrifying post 9/11 thriller.

              ISBN 9780753828397
              Released AU 1 Nov 2010
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Availability and pricing is uncertain (no recent updates from publisher)
              View details for this title
              The Old Enemy
               

              The Old Enemy (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Porter, Henry

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $26.39
              • Save $6.60
              • Pub Date
                29 Sep 20

              Gripping spy thriller for fans of Mick Herron and Charles Cumming

              ISBN 9781529403312
              Released AU 29 Sep 2020
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Paul Samson Spy Thriller
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Firefly: Winner of the 2019 Wilbur Smith Adventure Writing Prize

              Firefly: Winner of the 2019 Wilbur Smith Adventure Writing Prize (Paperback)

              By Porter, Henry

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A superb new international thriller from this acclaimed and prize-winning writer: the boy could lead them straight to a terror threat at the heart of Europe. They just have to find him first - before the other side does

              ISBN 9781787470538
              Released AU 13 Nov 2018
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Paul Samson Spy Thriller
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Total 29 jump to: go ‹ previous123next ›