Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Aaron Blabey

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 158 jump to: go ‹ previous...23456...next ›
              Busting!

              Busting! (Hardback)

              By Blabey, Aaron

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.39
              • Save $3.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Lou is BUSTING for the loo. But the loo has quite a queue. So what on earth is Lou to do?

              ISBN 9781743812389
              Published AU 1 Mar 2017
              Publisher SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
              Interest Age 3-6 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              The Ghost of Miss Annabel Spoon

              The Ghost of Miss Annabel Spoon (Paperback)

              By Blabey, Aaron

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $12.74
              • Save $4.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Now in paperback. Life is cursed for the people of the village of Twee. The ghost of Miss Annabel Spoon haunts their every waking hour and they've had enough! But then one day, the brave and practical young Herbert Kettle has the most extraordinary idea...

              ISBN 9780143506218
              Published AU 26 Mar 2014
              Publisher Penguin
              Interest Age 3-6 years
              Availability
              In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Bad Guys in the One?! (the Bad Guys #12), Volume 12
                

              The Bad Guys in the One?! (the Bad Guys #12), Volume 12 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Blabey, Aaron

              • RRP: $13.99
              • $11.45
              • Save $2.54
              • Pub Date
                10 Nov 20

              SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE! I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious! -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds... whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling il...lustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants. Seriously, WHAT is going on with Snake?! Terrible powers have been revealed! Evil allies have materialized! Inter-dimensional doors have opened! Shady-looking cloaks have been purchased! What is his deal?! And that's not all! Why does Agent Fox suddenly have a whole lot more backstory than we'd counted on?! Dang it! We need answers! WHAT IS GOING ON HERE?! Wolf and the gang are back. And things are worse than ever. Or badder than ever... if you think that sounds cooler and don't have a problem with bad grammar. BAD GUYS #12 WILL MELT YOUR BRAIN...
              Read more

              ISBN 9781338329506
              Released AU 10 Nov 2020
              Publisher Scholastic
              Interest Age Children
              Series Bad Guys
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 10 Nov 2020
              View details for this title
              Pig the Slob (Pig the Pug)
                

              Pig the Slob (Pig the Pug) (Hardback)

              Illustrated by Blabey, Aaron

              • RRP: $28.99
              • $24.56
              • Save $4.43
              • Pub Date
                10 Nov 20

              An all-new Pig the Pug picture book from internationally bestselling author-illustrator Aaron Blabey. Pug was a Pug, and I'm sorry to say, he was shockingly lazy. Such a shameful display... Pig, the world's greediest pug, is back -- and he won't get off the couch! Pig spends all ...day, every day lounging around, binging snacks and TV. Trevor tries to convince him to come out and play, but Pig won't budge! Until one day, something happens to get Pig up off the couch once and for all... Rich with author-illustrator Aaron Blabey's signature rhyming text and unforgettable illustrations, Pig the Blob is a laugh-out-loud story that follows the seven previous books in the series (Pig the Pug, Pig the Winner, Pig the Elf, Pig the Star, Pig the Fibber, Pig the Stinker, and Pig the Tourist).
              Read more

              ISBN 9781338713718
              Released AU 10 Nov 2020
              Publisher Scholastic
              Interest Age 3-6 years
              Series Pig the Pug
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 10 Nov 2020
              View details for this title
              The Bad Guys in Superbad (the Bad Guys #8), Volume 8
               

              The Bad Guys in Superbad (the Bad Guys #8), Volume 8 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Blabey, Aaron

              • RRP: $11.50
              • $9.82
              • Save $1.68
              • In Stock US

              In this hilarious illustrated chapter book series, bad guys are doing good deeds... whether you want them to or not!

              ISBN 9781338189636
              Released AU 26 Dec 2018
              Publisher Scholastic
              Interest Age Children
              Series Bad Guys
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Bad Guys in Do-You-Think-He-Saurus?!: Special Edition (the Bad Guys #7), Volume 7
               

              The Bad Guys in Do-You-Think-He-Saurus?!: Special Edition (the Bad Guys #7), Volume 7 (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Special ed.)

              By Blabey, Aaron

              • RRP: $13.99
              • $11.45
              • Save $2.54
              • In Stock US

              The Bad Guys are back in their first ever super special, including the next hilarious installment of their adventures, plus a bonus short story, quizzes, games, and more!

              ISBN 9781338189612
              Released AU 28 Aug 2018
              Publisher Scholastic
              Interest Age Children
              Series Bad Guys
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Bad Guys Even Badder Box (Episodes 1-7)

              Bad Guys Even Badder Box (Episodes 1-7) (Paperback)

              By Blabey, Aaron

              • RRP: $69.99
              • $55.99
              • Save $14.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Mr Wolf. Mr Shark. Mr Snake. Mr Piranha. Theyre Bad Guys, everybody knows that. They're scary and dangerous and well...just BAD. But these guys want to be HEROES. And they're going to prove it by doing good deeds whether YOU want them to or not. Buckle up for the funniest, naught...iest and coolest SERIES you'll ever readit's time to meet THE BAD GUYS.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781760669379
              Published AU 1 Nov 2019
              Publisher SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
              Interest Age Children
              Series Bad Guys
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Sunday Chutney

              Sunday Chutney (Paperback)

              By Blabey, Aaron

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $12.74
              • Save $4.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Now in paperback. Sunday Chutney is not your ordinary every-day girl. Sunday has lived everywhere and been everywhere. The only problem is this means she is always the new girl at school and she never really has a place to call home. But Sunday doesn't mind, not really.

              ISBN 9780143504108
              Published AU 20 Mar 2013
              Publisher Penguin
              Interest Age 3-6 years
              Availability
              In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Busting!
               

              Busting! (Board Book)

              By Blabey, Aaron

              • RRP: $9.99
              • $7.99
              • Save $2.00
              • Pub Date
                1 Dec 20

              Lous not having a great dayhes busting for the loo to do his do, but the loo has too long a queue! So what on earth is Lou to do? Another laugh-out-loud book from the one-and-only Aaron Blabey!

              ISBN 9781760974244
              Published AU 1 Dec 2020
              Publisher SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
              Interest Age 2-6 years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Stanley Paste
               

              Stanley Paste (Paperback)

              By Blabey, Aaron

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $12.74
              • Save $4.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Stanley Paste is small. Really small. And he hates it. But when a new girl arrives at school, Stanley learns that perhaps being small is not so bad after all.

              ISBN 9780143505501
              Published AU 22 May 2013
              Publisher Penguin
              Interest Age 3-6 years
              Availability
              In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 158 jump to: go ‹ previous...23456...next ›