Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Nick Schon

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 175 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Read with Oxford: Stage 3: Biff, Chip and Kipper: Hungry Floppy and Other Stories

              Read with Oxford: Stage 3: Biff, Chip and Kipper: Hungry Floppy and Other Stories (Paperback)

              By Hunt, Roderick; Illustrated by Brychta, Alex; Series edited by Young, Annemarie; Illustrated by Schon, Nick

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60
              • To Order

              This Biff, Chip and Kipper collection contains four funny stories, plus activities focusing on phonics and reading skills. This Read with Oxford Stage 3 collection is ideal for children who are growing in reading confidence. Read with Oxford offers an exciting range of carefully ...levelled reading books to build your child's reading confidence.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780192764256
              Released AU 19 Apr 2018
              Publisher Oxford University Press (S1)
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Series Read with Oxford
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Read with Oxford: Stage 3: Biff, Chip and Kipper: Egg Fried Rice and Other Stories

              Read with Oxford: Stage 3: Biff, Chip and Kipper: Egg Fried Rice and Other Stories (Paperback)

              By Hunt, Roderick; Illustrated by Brychta, Alex; Series edited by Young, Annemarie; Illustrated by Schon, Nick; By Rider, Cynthia

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60
              • To Order

              This Biff, Chip and Kipper collection contains four funny stories, plus activities focusing on phonics and reading skills. This Read with Oxford Stage 3 collection is ideal for children who are growing in reading confidence. Read with Oxford offers an exciting range of carefully ...levelled reading books to build your child's reading confidence.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780192764249
              Released AU 19 Apr 2018
              Publisher Oxford University Press (S1)
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Series Read with Oxford
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Read with Oxford: Stage 3: Biff, Chip and Kipper: Dolphin Rescue and Other Stories

              Read with Oxford: Stage 3: Biff, Chip and Kipper: Dolphin Rescue and Other Stories (Paperback)

              By Hunt, Roderick; Illustrated by Brychta, Alex; Series edited by Young, Annemarie; Illustrated by Schon, Nick; By Rider, Cynthia

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60
              • To Order

              This Biff, Chip and Kipper collection contains four funny stories, plus activities focusing on phonics and reading skills. This Read with Oxford Stage 3 collection is ideal for children who are growing in reading confidence. Read with Oxford offers an exciting range of carefully ...levelled reading books to build your child's reading confidence.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780192764232
              Released AU 19 Apr 2018
              Publisher Oxford University Press (S1)
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Series Read with Oxford
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Monkey with a Bright Blue Bottom
                

              The Monkey with a Bright Blue Bottom (Paperback)

              By Smallman, Steve; Illustrated by Schon, Nick

              • RRP: $21.50
              • $17.20
              • Save $4.30
              • Pub Date
                5 Mar 20

              When the mischievous monkey discovers a paintbox, he has a brilliant idea, but things don't go quite as Monkey has planned . . . A hilarious rhyming tale from award-winning author Steve Smallman and illustrator Nich Schon. Perfect for fans of Poo in the Zoo, Hippobottymus and The... Dinosaur That Pooped series.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781788816595
              Released AU 5 Mar 2020
              Publisher Little Tiger Press Group
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 5 Mar 2020
              View details for this title
              Oxford Reading Tree: Level 2 More a Decode and Develop Gorilla On the Run!
               

              Oxford Reading Tree: Level 2 More a Decode and Develop Gorilla On the Run! (Paperback)

              By Hunt, Roderick; Shipton, Paul; Brychta, Alex; Schon, Nick

              • RRP: $13.99
              • $13.99
              • In Stock UK

              An exciting new set of Biff, Chip and Kipper Stories: Decode and Develop from Roderick Hunt and Alex Brychta full of modern-day appeal. These stories support children's transition from fully decodable phonic readers to stories with richer language. Children will enjoy exploring t...he humorous illustrations and familiar situations.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780198489122
              Released AU 6 Sep 2012
              Publisher Oxford University Press
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Oxford Reading Tree
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Oxford Reading Tree: Level 2 More a Decode and Develop Catch It!
               

              Oxford Reading Tree: Level 2 More a Decode and Develop Catch It! (Paperback)

              By Shipton, Paul; Hunt, Roderick; Brychta, Alex; Schon, Nick

              • RRP: $13.99
              • $13.99
              • In Stock UK

              An exciting new set of Biff, Chip and Kipper Stories: Decode and Develop from Roderick Hunt and Alex Brychta full of modern-day appeal. These stories support children's transition from fully decodable phonic readers to stories with richer language. Children will enjoy exploring t...he humorous illustrations and familiar situations.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780198489115
              Released AU 6 Sep 2012
              Publisher Oxford University Press
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Oxford Reading Tree
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Oxford Reading Tree Biff, Chip and Kipper Stories Decode and Develop: Level 1+: The Lemon Pip
               

              Oxford Reading Tree Biff, Chip and Kipper Stories Decode and Develop: Level 1+: The Lemon Pip (Paperback)

              By Hunt, Roderick; Illustrated by Brychta, Alex; Schon, Nick

              • Imp. $11.99
              • $11.99
              • No availability locally

              Chip tries to grow a lemon tree in The Lemon Pip. Exciting new Biff, Chip and Kipper Stories. These phonics-based stories are perfect for embedding and building on children's phonics knowledge.

              ISBN 9780198364337
              Released AU 13 Jan 2016
              Publisher Oxford University Press (S2)
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Oxford Reading Tree Biff, Chip and Kipper Stories Decode and Develop
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              Oxford Reading Tree Biff, Chip and Kipper Stories Decode and Develop: Level 1+: Hit and Miss
                

              Oxford Reading Tree Biff, Chip and Kipper Stories Decode and Develop: Level 1+: Hit and Miss (Paperback)

              By Hunt, Roderick; Shipton, Paul; Illustrated by Brychta, Alex; Schon, Nick

              • Imp. $12.50
              • $12.50
              • No availability locally

              Who will hit the cans in Hit and Miss? Exciting new Biff, Chip and Kipper Stories. These phonics-based stories are perfect for embedding and building on children's phonics knowledge.

              ISBN 9780198364351
              Released AU 13 Jan 2016
              Publisher Oxford University Press (S2)
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Oxford Reading Tree Biff, Chip and Kipper Stories Decode and Develop
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              Oxford Reading Tree Biff, Chip and Kipper Stories Decode and Develop: Level 1: Splash!
               

              Oxford Reading Tree Biff, Chip and Kipper Stories Decode and Develop: Level 1: Splash! (Paperback)

              By Hunt, Roderick; Illustrated by Brychta, Alex; Schon, Nick

              • Imp. $11.99
              • $11.99
              • No availability locally

              In Splash! Kipper makes a big splash. These exciting new wordless Biff, Chip and Kipper Stories are perfect for preparing children to take their first steps as readers.

              ISBN 9780198364276
              Released AU 13 Jan 2016
              Publisher Oxford University Press (S2)
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Oxford Reading Tree Biff, Chip and Kipper Stories Decode and Develop
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              Oxford Reading Tree Biff, Chip and Kipper Stories Decode and Develop: Level 1+: The Tin Can Man
               

              Oxford Reading Tree Biff, Chip and Kipper Stories Decode and Develop: Level 1+: The Tin Can Man (Paperback)

              By Hunt, Roderick; Illustrated by Brychta, Alex; Schon, Nick

              • Imp. $11.99
              • $11.99
              • No availability locally

              Why does Dad get lots of cans in The Tin Can Man? Exciting new Biff, Chip and Kipper Stories. These phonics-based stories are perfect for embedding and building on children's phonics knowledge.

              ISBN 9780198364344
              Released AU 13 Jan 2016
              Publisher Oxford University Press (S2)
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Oxford Reading Tree Biff, Chip and Kipper Stories Decode and Develop
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              Total 175 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›