Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Andrew Weldon

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 26 jump to: go ‹ previous123next ›
              The Unbelievably Scary Thing That Happened In Huggabie Falls

              The Unbelievably Scary Thing That Happened In Huggabie Falls (Paperback)

              By Cece, Adam; Illustrated by Weldon, Andrew

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.99
              • Save $3.00

              Sure, Huggabie Falls is the weirdest town on Earth. But when unbelievably scary things start happening, Kipp, Tobias and Cymphany must find out why.

              ISBN 9781925773019
              Published 1 October 2018 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Extremely Weird Thing That Happened In Huggabie Falls

              The Extremely Weird Thing That Happened In Huggabie Falls (Paperback)

              By Cece, Adam; Illustrated by Weldon, Andrew

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.99
              • Save $3.00

              A madcap, copiously-illustrated middle grade series about acceptance and appreciating your individuality, for fans of Andy Griffiths' Treehouse series.

              ISBN 9781925603484
              Published 2 April 2018 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Don'T Look Now Book 4: Hobby Farm and Seeing Red

              Don'T Look Now Book 4: Hobby Farm and Seeing Red (Paperback)

              By Jennings, Paul; Weldon, Andrew

              • RRP: $12.99
              • $9.74
              • Save $3.25

              At last, Ricky is friends with Samantha. But he still wants to be FAMOUS. Find out if he can finally realise his dream even though he can't let anyone see him fly

              ISBN 9781743311424
              Published 28 September 2013 by Allen & Unwin
              Interest Age 6-12 years
              Series Don't Look Now
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Don'T Look Now Book 3: Hair Cut and Just a Nibble

              Don'T Look Now Book 3: Hair Cut and Just a Nibble (Paperback)

              By Jennings, Paul; Weldon, Andrew

              • RRP: $12.99
              • $9.74
              • Save $3.25

              Ricky is desperate to impress Samantha. And he wants to be FAMOUS. The one thing he can't do is let her see him fly. But he's willing to try almost ANYTHING else to get her notice him.A brilliant series presented in words and pictures by master story tellers Paul Jennings and And ...

              ISBN 9781743311417
              Published 28 September 2013 by Allen & Unwin
              Interest Age 6-12 years
              Series Don't Look Now
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Don'T Look Now Book 2: a Magician Never Tells and Elephant Bones

              Don'T Look Now Book 2: a Magician Never Tells and Elephant Bones (Paperback)

              By Jennings, Paul; Weldon, Andrew

              • RRP: $12.99
              • $9.74
              • Save $3.25

              Book 2 in the fantastic four book series about taking risks and flying high. After accidentally opening the car window at the car wash, Ricky is grounded. No movies, no swimming, no phone. And definitely no flying. But he has a plan. The school concert is coming up and he has the ...

              ISBN 9781743311400
              Published 30 July 2013 by Allen & Unwin
              Interest Age 6-12 years
              Series Don't Look Now
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Don'T Look Now Book 1: Falling for it and the Kangapoo Key Ring

              Don'T Look Now Book 1: Falling for it and the Kangapoo Key Ring (Paperback)

              By Jennings, Paul; Weldon, Andrew

              • RRP: $12.99
              • $9.74
              • Save $3.25

              Book 1 in the fantastic four-book series about taking risks and flying high, presented in words and pictures by master story tellers Paul Jennings and Andrew Weldon. Don't Look Now will have readers laughing out loud at Ricky and his hilarious adventures - on and off the ground. ...

              ISBN 9781743311233
              Published 24 July 2013 by Allen & Unwin
              Interest Age 6-12 years
              Series Don't Look Now
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Don't Look Now: Hair Cut and Just a Nibble
               

              Don't Look Now: Hair Cut and Just a Nibble (Paperback)

              By Jennings, Paul; Illustrated by Weldon, Andrew

              • RRP: $20.99
              • $16.79
              • Save $4.20

              Funny, anarchic stories - with plenty of cartoon illustrations - for fans of Barry Loser and Wimpy Kid.

              ISBN 9781444921274
              Published 2 July 2015 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Don't Look Now
              * Usually ships 6-12 working days* – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Don't Look Now: Falling For it and The Kangapoo Keyring
               

              Don't Look Now: Falling For it and The Kangapoo Keyring (Paperback)

              By Jennings, Paul; Illustrated by Weldon, Andrew

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.39
              • Save $3.60

              Funny, anarchic stories - with plenty of cartoon illustrations - for fans of Barry Loser and Wimpy Kid.

              ISBN 9781444921038
              Published 5 June 2014 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Don't Look Now
              * Usually ships 6-12 working days* – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Don't Look Now: Hobby Farm and Seeing Red
               

              Don't Look Now: Hobby Farm and Seeing Red (Paperback)

              By Jennings, Paul; Weldon, Andrew

              • RRP: $20.99
              • $16.79
              • Save $4.20

              Funny, anarchic stories - with plenty of cartoon illustrations - for fans of Barry Loser and Wimpy Kid.

              ISBN 9781444921298
              Published 14 January 2016 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Don't Look Now
              * Usually ships 6-12 working days* – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              The Suppository of All Wisdom

              The Suppository of All Wisdom (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Thompson, Andrew; Illustrated by Weldon, Andrew

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $18.74
              • Save $6.25

              Inspired by Tony Abbott's immortal verbal overreach, The Suppository of All Wisdom is a hilarious, fully illustrated guide to the words and expressions we most often mangle, muck up and just don't quite understand. You'll be amazed at how manysupposably well-educated speakers mak ...

              ISBN 9781922213808
              Published 1 July 2015 by Affirm Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 26 jump to: go ‹ previous123next ›