Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Sarah Epstein

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 6 jump to: go
              Deep Water
                

              Deep Water (Paperback)

              By Epstein, Sarah

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00
              • Pub Date
                31 Mar 20

              HENRY WEAVER IS MISSING Three months ago, thirteen-year-old Henry disappeared from The Shallows during a violent storm, leaving behind his muddied mountain bike at the train station. MASON WEAVER IS TRAPPED While Mason doesn't know who he is or what he's capable of, he knows the ...one thing binding him to this suffocating small town is his younger brother, Henry. CHLOE BAXTER WANTS ANSWERS Why would Henry run away without telling her? One of Chloe's friends knows something and she's determined to find out the truth. As Chloe wades into dangerous waters and Mason's past emerges, a chilling question ripples to the surface: how far would you go to keep a secret?
              Read more

              ISBN 9781760877286
              Published AU 31 Mar 2020
              Publisher Allen & Unwin
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Small Spaces

              Small Spaces (Paperback)

              By Epstein, Sarah

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.99
              • Save $4.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Small Spaces is a gripping YA thriller from debut Australian author Sarah Epstein, perfect for fans of Fleur Ferris. 14+. "We don't pick and choose what to be afraid of. Our fears pick us." Tash Carmody has been traumatised since childhood, when she witnessed her gruesome imagina...ry friend Sparrow lure young Mallory Fisher away from a carnival. At the time nobody believed Tash, and she has since come to accept that Sparrow wasn't real. Now fifteen and mute, Mallory's never spoken about the week she went missing. As disturbing memories resurface, Tash starts to see Sparrow again. And she realises Mallory is the key to unlocking the truth about a dark secret connecting them. Does Sparrow exist after all? Or is Tash more dangerous to others than she thinks? "A beautifully crafted psychological thriller. I couldn't put it down." Fleur Ferris
              Read more

              ISBN 9781921977381
              Published AU 1 Apr 2018
              Publisher Walker Books Australia
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Small Spaces
               

              Small Spaces (Paperback)

              By Epstein, Sarah

              • RRP: $23.99
              • $19.19
              • Save $4.80
              • In Stock UK

              We don't pick and choose what to be afraid of. Our fears pick us. Tash Carmody has been traumatised since childhood, when she witnessed her gruesome imaginary friend Sparrow lure young Mallory Fisher away from a carnival. At the time nobody believed Tash, and she has since come t...o accept that Sparrow wasn't real. Now fifteen and mute, Mallory's never spoken about the week she went missing. As disturbing memories resurface, Tash starts to see Sparrow again. And she realizes Mallory is the key to unlocking the truth about a dark secret connecting them. Does Sparrow exist after all? Or is Tash more dangerous to others than she thinks? A beautifully crafted psychological thriller. I couldn't put it down. Fleur Ferris
              Read more

              ISBN 9781406387032
              Released AU 2 Aug 2018
              Publisher Walker Books
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Small Spaces
               

              Small Spaces (Paperback, [Dyslexic Edition])

              By Epstein, Sarah

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $49.99
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              ''We don't pick and choose what to be afraid of. Our fears pick us.'' Tash Carmody has been traumatised since childhood, when she witnessed her gruesome imaginary friend Sparrow lure young Mallory Fisher away from a carnival. At the time nobody believed Tash, and she has since co...me to accept that Sparrow wasn't real. Now fifteen and mute, Mallory's never spoken about the week she went missing. As disturbing memories resurface, Tash starts to see Sparrow again. And she realises Mallory is the key to unlocking the truth about a dark secret connecting them. Does Sparrow exist after all? Or is Tash more dangerous to others than she thinks? ''A beautifully crafted psychological thriller. I couldn't put it down.'' Fleur Ferris
              Read more

              ISBN 9781525291227
              Released AU 1 Nov 2018
              Publisher Readhowyouwant
              Interest Age Children
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), usually ships 4-6 weeks post release/order
              View details for this title
              Small Spaces
                

              Small Spaces (Paperback, Large type / large print edition)

              By Epstein, Sarah

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $49.99
              • To Order

              ''We don't pick and choose what to be afraid of. Our fears pick us.'' Tash Carmody has been traumatised since childhood, when she witnessed her gruesome imaginary friend Sparrow lure young Mallory Fisher away from a carnival. At the time nobody believed Tash, and she has since co...me to accept that Sparrow wasn't real. Now fifteen and mute, Mallory's never spoken about the week she went missing. As disturbing memories resurface, Tash starts to see Sparrow again. And she realises Mallory is the key to unlocking the truth about a dark secret connecting them. Does Sparrow exist after all? Or is Tash more dangerous to others than she thinks? ''A beautifully crafted psychological thriller. I couldn't put it down.'' Fleur Ferris
              Read more

              ISBN 9781525276927
              Released AU 27 Apr 2018
              Publisher Readhowyouwant
              Interest Age Children
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Small Spaces
                

              Small Spaces (Paperback, Large type / large print edition)

              By Epstein, Sarah

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $49.99
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              ''We don't pick and choose what to be afraid of. Our fears pick us.'' Tash Carmody has been traumatised since childhood, when she witnessed her gruesome imaginary friend Sparrow lure young Mallory Fisher away from a carnival. At the time nobody believed Tash, and she has since co...me to accept that Sparrow wasn't real. Now fifteen and mute, Mallory's never spoken about the week she went missing. As disturbing memories resurface, Tash starts to see Sparrow again. And she realises Mallory is the key to unlocking the truth about a dark secret connecting them. Does Sparrow exist after all? Or is Tash more dangerous to others than she thinks? ''A beautifully crafted psychological thriller. I couldn't put it down.'' Fleur Ferris
              Read more

              ISBN 9781525277412
              Released AU 27 Apr 2018
              Publisher Readhowyouwant
              Interest Age Children
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), usually ships 4-6 weeks post release/order
              View details for this title
              Total 6 jump to: go