Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: 9 to 11 Years

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 1.59K jump to: go ‹ previous...23456...next ›
              Memere, Where Did I Come From?
               

              Memere, Where Did I Come From? (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Pouliot, Pamela Davis

              • OUR PRICE $25.50

              This book is about what being a family really means. Xola Lola is a Xoloitzcuintli/Mexican Hairless Dog who, when her friend Skippy's mother has a new litter of puppies and they all alike, including Skippy, Xola Lola questions Memere (which is French for Grandmother) about why sh ...

              ISBN 9781794569867
              Published 28 January 2019 by Independently Published
              Interest Age Children
              Series Little Bedtime Books
              Usually ships 2-3 weeks – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Opa, Wo Kommt Der Honig Her
               

              Opa, Wo Kommt Der Honig Her (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              Illustrated by Franzke, Michael; By Falk, Wolfgang Peter

              • OUR PRICE $30.50

              Eine humuristische Klein-Geschichte, die Kindern im Alter zwischen 3 bis 6 Jahren erz hlt, wo der Honig herkommen soll.In diesem Buch wird zun chst viel ber Bienen erz hlt, wobei ein kleines M dchen seinen unwissenden Opa zur Herkunft von Honig zun chst m chtig nervt, bis der Opa ...

              ISBN 9781794544208
              Published 29 January 2019 by Independently Published
              Interest Age Children
              Language (German)
              Usually ships 2-3 weeks – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Les Enfants-Clefs: Tome 1: La D couverte.
               

              Les Enfants-Clefs: Tome 1: La D couverte. (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Vandermeersch, Fanny

              • OUR PRICE $19.50

              Trois enfants n s le m me jour, la m me heure. Trois enfants qui se rencontrent et qui partagent le m me tatouage. Trois Enfants-Clefs, lien entre le monde des hommes et l'Autre Monde.

              ISBN 9781794609549
              Published 22 January 2019 by Independently Published
              Interest Age Children
              Series La D couverte
              Language (French)
              Usually ships 2-3 weeks – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Charlie and His Marvellous Mind
               

              Charlie and His Marvellous Mind (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              Illustrated by Yeowell, Peter

              • OUR PRICE $25.50

              Known as one of the most important figures in the history of the film industry, Charlie Chaplin's unique imagination was key to his immense success. Join Charlie and his brother, Sydney, as we explore how the unique mind of Charlie Chaplin might have seen the world when he was ju ...

              ISBN 9781794495654
              Published 20 January 2019 by Independently Published
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 2-3 weeks – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Easter Bunny Notebook: I Don't Always Nom! Cute Easter Bunny Notebook or Homework Planner
               

              Easter Bunny Notebook: I Don't Always Nom! Cute Easter Bunny Notebook or Homework Planner (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Weinrich, Sabrina

              • OUR PRICE $22.99

              Happy Easter! Cute Easter bunny notebook or homework planner, for girls, young women or rabbit fans. The book is partly lined and partly blank. So you have a lot of space for ideas, drawings and thoughts, or to organize your school week.

              ISBN 9781795171687
              Published 26 January 2019 by Independently Published
              Interest Age 5-12 years
              Usually ships 2-3 weeks – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              The Taron Secret
               

              The Taron Secret (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Taron, Maja M.

              • OUR PRICE $22.99

              Luka and Peter are best friends who keep boredom at bay by dreaming about a better, richer life. One cold autumn day their dreams come true - they find a hidden treasure! Their life becomes like a fariy tale, an adventure film. The treasure conceals the greatest secret in the wor ...

              ISBN 9781795026765
              Published 28 January 2019 by Independently Published
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 2-3 weeks – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Die Leeu En Die Hond
               

              Die Leeu En Die Hond (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              Translated by Furstenberg, Gert; By Furstenberg, Patricia

              • OUR PRICE $25.50

              Hierdie gedig was ge nspereer deur die ware verhaal van Bonedigger, die gestremde leeu en Milo die vriendelike worshond wat bewys het dat vriendskap geen grense ken nie. Ek hou van die mooi boodskappe van vriendskap, geloof, optimisme, en vriendelikheid oorgedra deur middel van h ...

              ISBN 9781795007245
              Published 24 January 2019 by Independently Published
              Interest Age Children
              Language (Afrikaans)
              Usually ships 2-3 weeks – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Bound in Silver
               

              Bound in Silver (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Grace, Marie

              • OUR PRICE $37.99

              What would you do if your reality suddenly became frighteningly similar to your daydreams?Two brothers as old as time itself. One righteous, one wicked. One dead, one alive. A hidden, supernatural world where fantastical beings and true love aren't just found in storybooks, and c ...

              ISBN 9781794459021
              Published 19 January 2019 by Independently Published
              Interest Age Children
              Series Clock Keeper Chronicles
              Usually ships 2-3 weeks – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              The Bromeliad Passage: Book I. Back to the Pleistocene Book II. Empire Beneath the Earth
               

              The Bromeliad Passage: Book I. Back to the Pleistocene Book II. Empire Beneath the Earth (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Dickinson, D. Scott

              • OUR PRICE $25.50

              Fans of H.G. Wells, Jules Verne and Edgar Rice Burroughs, buckle up! Here come two more adventures in their grand tradition. Thrills and chills for readers of all ages. In these two-books-in-one adventures. Of primal menace and narrow survival. Selfless loyalty and sly betrayal. ...

              ISBN 9781791710217
              Published 24 December 2018 by Independently Published
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 2-3 weeks – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Ramone's Silver Rocket: An Adventure to the Moon.
               

              Ramone's Silver Rocket: An Adventure to the Moon. (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Kulp, Mickey

              • OUR PRICE $49.99

              This is a children's picture book full of rhymes about Ramone's adventure to the moon in his silver rocket.The catchy rhymes are intended to introduce complex, probably unfamiliar, words to young readers. Indeed, this is a valuable strategy to improve academic outcomes. Educators ...

              ISBN 9781793880710
              Published 31 January 2019 by Independently Published
              Interest Age Children
              Series Rocket Team
              Usually ships 2-3 weeks – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Total 1.59K jump to: go ‹ previous...23456...next ›