Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: 9 to 11 Years

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 4.95K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Te Haka a Tanerore - English
               

              Te Haka a Tanerore - English (Paperback, English)

              By Kahukiwa, Reina; Illustrated by Kahukiwa, Roybyn; Translated by Hammond, Kiwa

              • $30.99

              Story about the first haka, as a dance performed by the young boy Tnerore.

              ISBN 9780473457150
              Published 1 February 2019 by Rakino Publishing
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Usually ships 7-14 working days – This title is showing as available from publisher
              View details for this title
              Farmageddon Book of the Film
               

              Farmageddon Book of the Film (Paperback, First Edition)

              By The Sheep, Shaun

              • RRP: $9.99
              • $7.49
              • Save $2.50

              Shaun is an unusually clever sheep living on a northern English farm, but his life is far from boring! Fascinated with what the humans are up to Shaun always finds himself in trouble.

              ISBN 9781760505790
              Release Date 1 December 2019 by Hardie Grant Egmont
              Interest Age Children
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Old Tom 25th Anniversary Edition
               

              Old Tom 25th Anniversary Edition (Hardback)

              By Hobbs, Leigh

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.24
              • Save $3.75

              Old Tom has found his way into the hearts of thousands of children all around the world. This anniversary edition celebrates this lovable rogue and his relationship with the one and only Angela Throgmorton. First published in 1994, Old Tom remains one of Children's Laureate 2016/ ...

              ISBN 9781760876340
              Release Date 3 December 2019 by Allen & Unwin
              Interest Age 6-12 years
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Little Bilby's Aussie Easter Egg Hunt
               

              Little Bilby's Aussie Easter Egg Hunt (Board Book)

              By Mes, Yvonne; Illustrated by Pratt, Jody Michelle

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.24
              • Save $3.75

              Near bush and scrub and oceanfront, they tip toe on their treasure hunt . . . A group of baby bilbies are on an Easter egg hunt. They find all kinds of eggs - a kookaburra's egg, a turtle's egg, a cassowary's egg - before the little bilbies finally find what they've been looking ...

              ISBN 9780734419910
              Release Date 25 February 2020 by Hachette
              Interest Age Children
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Danny Best: Watch This!
               

              Danny Best: Watch This! (Paperback)

              By Storer, Jen; Illustrated by Vane, Mitch

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $13.49
              • Save $4.50

              For fans of Funny Kid and Weirdo, comes the fourth hilarious book about a legend named Danny Best. Best by name, best by reputation ... Watch this! No. Hang on. Read this! Seriously. You will be dazzled by EVERYTHING in this book. Including: The boy with the musical bum Rampaging ...

              ISBN 9780733333361
              Release Date 1 February 2020 by ABC Books
              Interest Age 7-10 years
              Series Danny Best
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Lu-La's Guide to Space
               

              Lu-La's Guide to Space (Paperback, First Edition)

              By The Sheep, Shaun

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.24
              • Save $3.75

              Fly into space with Lu-La and her Mossy friends. This book is jam-packed with facts and everything you've always wanted to know about space.

              ISBN 9781760505783
              Release Date 1 December 2019 by Hardie Grant Egmont
              Interest Age Children
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Secrets to Paying for Your Graduate Nursing Education
               

              Secrets to Paying for Your Graduate Nursing Education (Paperback)

              By Buck, Carl; Darvis, Rick

              • $19.99
              ISBN 9780826142122
              Release Date 15 December 2019 by FOOTPRINT BOOKS
              Interest Age Children
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Jinbu 2 Student Book with eBook
               

              Jinbu 2 Student Book with eBook (Mixed media product / Mixed Media, Contains 1 Paperback / softback and 1 Digital product license key)

              By Zhu, Xiaoming; Bin, Yu

              • $63.99

              When you purchase this product, you will receive a printed card with an access code inside. Reader+ is the home of your eBooks. It gives you more options, more flexibility and more control when it comes to the classroom materials you use. It comes with features like in-text note ...

              ISBN 9781488656750
              Published 31 October 2011 by Pearson Education
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Vanishing Trick
               

              The Vanishing Trick (Paperback)

              By Spangler, Jenni

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.24
              • Save $3.75
              ISBN 9781471190377
              Release Date 1 June 2020 by Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Batman Tales Once Upon a Crime
               

              Batman Tales Once Upon a Crime (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Fridolfs, Derek; Illustrated by Nguyen, Dustin

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $12.74
              • Save $4.25

              Gotham City is filled with stories--of heroes and of villains, of police and criminals, of families both lost and found. But the enchanted short stories in BATMAN TALES are brought to life with a classic fairy-tale twist that will fill you with wonder. Once upon a crime in Gotham ...

              ISBN 9781401283407
              Release Date 4 February 2020 by DC Comics
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Total 4.95K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›