Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: 7 to 9 Years

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 80 jump to: go ‹ previous...45678next ›
              Let's Find Out: My Rebus Readers Multiple-Copy Set: Box 1
               

              Let's Find Out: My Rebus Readers Multiple-Copy Set: Box 1 (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Contains 145 Paperback / softbacks)

              By Teacher Resources, Scholastic; Edited by Scholastic; By Teaching Resources, Scholastic

              • RRP: $302.50
              • $256.87
              • Save $45.63
              • In Stock US

              Multicopy nonfiction book set for small groups. Features gorgeous photos, rebus pictures, patterned text, high-frequency words, and consistent print placement. Box includes: - 144 full-color books (6 copies of 24 titles) - Leveled texts (Guided Reading Levels B-F) - High-interest... science and social studies topics - Eye-catching storage box
              Read more

              ISBN 9780545882200
              Released AU 11 Jun 2019
              Publisher Scholastic
              Interest Age 5-9 years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Tresor Du Dragon d'Or, Le
               

              Tresor Du Dragon d'Or, Le (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By West, Tracey; Illustrated by Foresti, Sara

              • RRP: $19.50
              • $19.44
              • Save $0.06
              • Backorder US

              See below for English description. Maldred est la recherche de la puissante cl d'Or! Cette derni re est prot g e par un dragon d'Or. Yoann et Rori se lancent la recherche de la fameuse cl ... mais Maldred la vole avant qu'ils puissent atteindre l'endroit o elle se trouvait. Yoann..., Rori et Darma seront-ils en mesure de lui d rober le pr cieux objet? Maldred is after the powerful Gold Key! The key is protected by the Gold Dragon and her mysterious Dragon Master, Darma. Drake and Rori set off to find the key... but Maldred steals the key before they get there! Will Drake, Rori, and Darma be able to steal back the key? The action is nonstop in this exciting, illustrated early chapter book series! Original title: Treasure of the Gold Dragon
              Read more

              ISBN 9781443176095
              Released AU 28 May 2019
              Publisher Scholastic
              Interest Age 6-10 years
              Series Maitres Des Dragons
              Language (French)
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (on backorder); allow 4-8 weeks
              View details for this title
              Good Dog
               

              Good Dog (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Gemeinhart, Dan

              • RRP: $15.99
              • $15.55
              • Save $0.44
              • In Stock US

              Brodie was a good dog. And good dogs go to heaven. Except Brodie can't move on. Not just yet. As wonderful as his glimpse of the afterlife is, he can't forget the boy he left behind. The boy he loved, and who loved him in return. The boy who's still in danger. So Brodie breaks th...e rules of heaven. He returns to Earth as a spirit. With the help of two other lost souls -- lovable pitbull Tuck and surly housecat Patsy -- he is determined to find his boy and to save him. Even if it costs him paradise. Even if he loses his eternal soul. Because it's what a good dog would do.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781338528756
              Released AU 25 Jun 2019
              Publisher Scholastic
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Pepper Party Family Feud Face-Off
               

              The Pepper Party Family Feud Face-Off (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Cooper, Jay

              • RRP: $16.42
              • $16.42
              • Backorder US

              A new hilarious comedy from the author/illustrator of The Spy Next Door series that is perfect for fans of The Simpsons and Family Guy.

              ISBN 9781338297041
              Released AU 28 May 2019
              Publisher Scholastic
              Interest Age 8-10 years
              Series Pepper Party
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (on backorder); allow 4-8 weeks
              View details for this title
              Mac B. Espion: N? 1 - Mission Secr?te
               

              Mac B. Espion: N? 1 - Mission Secr?te (Hardback)

              By Barnett, Mac; Illustrated by Lowery, Mike

              • RRP: $33.50
              • $33.06
              • Save $0.44
              • Not Yet Available

              See below for English description. Les joyaux de la Couronne ont ?t? d?rob?s, et il n'y a qu'une personne sur la plan?te qui puisse aider la reine d'Angleterre: son nouvel agent secret, Mac B. Il voyage ? travers le monde entier ? la recherche du tr?sor vol?... mais le trouvera-t...-il ? temps? Identit's secr?tes et coups de karat? spectaculaires vous attendent dans ce livre ? chapitres au rythme survoltant! Les superbes illustrations ainsi que les faits historiques fascinants pr?sent's ? travers le livre garderont les lecteurs au bout de leur chaise jusqu'? la toute derni?re page. Pr?parez-vous ? une bonne dose d'aventure, d'intrigue, d'absurdit?, d'histoire et d'humour! James Bond meets Diary of a Wimpy Kid with this groundbreaking new fullyillustrated chapter book series Mac B. espion. The precious Crown Jewels have been stolen, and there's only one person who can help the Queen of England: Mac B., her newest secret agent. Mac travels around the globe in search of the stolen treasure... but will he find it in time? From secret identities to Karate hijinks, this fast-paced, witty and historically inspired chapter book will keep readers guessing until the very last page. With full-colour illustrations and fascinating historical facts masterfully sprinkled throughout, this series offers adventure, intrigue, absurdity, history, and humour. Original title: Mac Undercover
              Read more

              ISBN 9781443174886
              Released AU 28 May 2019
              Publisher Scholastic
              Interest Age 7-10 years
              Language (French)
              Availability
              Showing not yet available from supplier. Ships once released.
              View details for this title
              Grammar, Reading and Maths Year 3
               

              Grammar, Reading and Maths Year 3 (Paperback)

              By Clare, Giles; Hollin, Paul; Welsh, Shelley

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $16.42
              • Save $1.57
              • In Stock UK

              Help your child prepare for the SATS with these bite-sized national test papers. Question types and mark schemes match the format of the National tests and the flexible format allows them to be used at any time of the day. Please note that this is all new content, for more mini T...ests please try the other titles in the 10-Minute Tests series.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781407183145
              Released AU 6 Jun 2019
              Publisher Scholastic
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series 10 Minute Sats Tests
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Bad Guys in the Big Bad Wolf (the Bad Guys #9), Volume 9
               

              The Bad Guys in the Big Bad Wolf (the Bad Guys #9), Volume 9 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Blabey, Aaron

              • RRP: $11.99
              • $11.66
              • Save $0.33
              • In Stock US

              The Bad Guys are back for the monstrously funny 9th installment of the New York Times bestselling series!

              ISBN 9781338305814
              Released AU 25 Jun 2019
              Publisher Scholastic
              Interest Age Children
              Series Bad Guys
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Grammar, Reading and Maths Year 6
               

              Grammar, Reading and Maths Year 6 (Paperback)

              By Clare, Giles; Hollin, Paul; Welsh, Shelley

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $16.42
              • Save $1.57
              • In Stock UK

              Help your child prepare for the SATS with these bite-sized national test papers. Question types and mark schemes match the format of the National tests and the flexible format allows them to be used at any time of the day. Please note that this is all new content, for more mini T...ests please try the other titles in the 10-Minute Tests series.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781407183176
              Released AU 6 Jun 2019
              Publisher Scholastic
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series 10 Minute Sats Tests
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Two Dogs in a Trench Coat Go on a Class Trip (Two Dogs in a Trench Coat #3), Volume 3
               

              Two Dogs in a Trench Coat Go on a Class Trip (Two Dogs in a Trench Coat #3), Volume 3 (Hardback)

              By Falatko, Julie; Illustrated by Jack, Colin

              • RRP: $19.50
              • $19.44
              • Save $0.06
              • In Stock US

              Sassy and Waldo are good dogs who are about to be let loose on their first class trip!

              ISBN 9781338189551
              Released AU 28 May 2019
              Publisher Scholastic
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Two Dogs in a Trench Coat
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Madman of Piney Woods (Scholastic Gold)
               

              The Madman of Piney Woods (Scholastic Gold) (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Curtis, Christopher Paul

              • RRP: $24.64
              • $24.64
              • Backorder US

              Bestselling Newbery Medalist Christopher Paul Curtis delivers a powerful companion to his multiple award-winning ELIJAH OF BUXTON.

              ISBN 9781338359657
              Released AU 28 May 2019
              Publisher Scholastic
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (on backorder); allow 4-8 weeks
              View details for this title
              Total 80 jump to: go ‹ previous...45678next ›