Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: 7 to 10 Years

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 81 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Bone Sparrow

              The Bone Sparrow (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Fraillon, Zana

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00

              Sometimes, at night, the dirt outside turns into a beautiful ocean. As red as the sun and as deep as the sky. I lie in my bed, Queeny's feet pushing up against my cheek, and listen to the waves lapping at the tent. Subhi is a refugee. Born in an Australian permanent detention cen ...

              ISBN 9780734417138
              Published 28 June 2016 by Hachette
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Lost Sapphire

              The Lost Sapphire (Paperback)

              By Murrell, Belinda

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $13.49
              • Save $4.50
              ISBN 9781925324112
              Published 16 May 2016 by Random House
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Unforgettable What's His Name

              The Unforgettable What's His Name (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Jennings, Paul; Illustrated by Smith, Craig

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.24
              • Save $3.75

              Now you see him, now you don't - an action-packed adventure about a boy who just wants to blend in, from a bestselling author/illustrator team.

              ISBN 9781760290856
              Published 1 November 2016 by Allen & Unwin
              Interest Age 7-10 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Family with Two Front Doors

              The Family with Two Front Doors (Paperback)

              By Ciddor, Anna

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.24
              • Save $3.75

              This warm and engaging story, inspired by the author's own family, offers a glimpse into a life rich with tradition, celebration and love.

              ISBN 9781925266641
              Published 1 March 2016 by Allen & Unwin
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Small Things

              Small Things (Hardback)

              By Tregonning, Mel

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $22.49
              • Save $7.50

              A stunning graphic novel from an extraordinarily talented illustrator. On the cusp of having everything slip from his grasp, a young boy has to find a way to rebuild his sense of self.

              ISBN 9781742379791
              Published 1 September 2016 by Allen & Unwin
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Secrets We Keep

              The Secrets We Keep (Paperback)

              By Weetman, Nova

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $12.74
              • Save $4.25

              Synopsis not yet available

              ISBN 9780702254215
              Published 28 March 2016 by University of Queensland Press
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Twins of Tintarfell

              The Twins of Tintarfell (Paperback)

              By O'Loghlin, James

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $15.29
              • Save $1.70

              Bart and Dani are orphans. They have lived at Tintarfell Castle for as long as they can remember. Nothing remarkable has ever happened to them - until the day Bart pretends to be Prince Edward and is kidnapped. The third thrilling title from broadcaster and comedian James O'L ...

              ISBN 9781743548097
              Published 30 August 2016 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age 8-11 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Magrit

              Magrit (Hardback)

              By Battersby, Lee; Illustrated by Daoud, Amy

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.99
              • Save $4.00

              An otherworldly graveyard tale for fans of Neil Gaiman and David Almond.

              ISBN 9781925081343
              Published 1 March 2016 by Walker Books Australia
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              View details for this title
              On the River

              On the River (Hardback)

              By Harvey, Roland

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $18.74
              • Save $6.25

              Follow the mighty Murray River from the mountains to the sea on an epic journey with Roland Harvey and his pelican friend, in this glorious picture book full of humorous, intricate illustrations and fascinating information.

              ISBN 9781760112455
              Published 1 July 2016 by Allen & Unwin
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Wicked'S Way

              Wicked'S Way (Paperback)

              By Fienberg, Anna

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $12.74
              • Save $4.25

              Anna Fienberg's fabulous new high-seas pirate adventure, with scoundrels and blaggards, devilish treachery, and pirates who long for a bit of comfort - great reading for 8 to 12 year olds from the world of Horrendo's Curse.

              ISBN 9781743319901
              Published 24 February 2016 by Allen & Unwin
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 81 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›