Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: Children / Young Adults

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 769K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Bad Guys Episode 10: The Baddest Day Ever
               

              The Bad Guys Episode 10: The Baddest Day Ever (Paperback)

              By Blabey, Aaron

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.99
              • Save $3.00

              All hail Crown Prince Marmalade! SURRENDER to his evil magnificence! KNEEL before his butt-handed glory! Or . . . like . . . DONT! The BAD GUYS and even BADDER GIRLS might have been knocked down, but does that mean theyll stay down? NO WAY, CHICOS! Whip out your war cry and pull ...

              ISBN 9781742993720
              Release Date 1 October 2019 by SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
              Interest Age Children
              Series Bad Guys
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Last Paradise
               

              The Last Paradise (Hardback)

              By Morrissey, Di

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.99
              • Save $7.00

              In the ashes of her marriage, she finds the truth about his past and the courage to start again, in . . . The Last Paradise: the next bestseller from Australia's favourite storyteller, Di Morrissey.

              ISBN 9781760781729
              Release Date 29 October 2019 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Silver

              Silver (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Hammer, Chris

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25

              For half a lifetime, journalist Martin Scarsden has run from his past. But now there is no escaping. He'd vowed never to return to his hometown, Port Silver, and its traumatic memories. But now his new partner, Mandy Blonde, has inherited an old house in the seaside town and Mart ...

              ISBN 9781760632991
              Published 15 August 2019 by Allen & Unwin
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Wearing Paper Dresses
               

              Wearing Paper Dresses (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Brinsden, Anne

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $26.39
              • Save $6.60

              A tremendously polished, heartbreaking debut perfect for fans of Rosalie Ham's The Dressmaker, Joy Rhoades' The Woolgrower's Companion, Madeleine St John's The Women in Black or Colleen McCullough's Thornbirds.

              ISBN 9781760784850
              Release Date 24 September 2019 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Ella Diaries #17: Time to Shine
               

              Ella Diaries #17: Time to Shine (Paperback)

              By Costain, Meredith; Illustrated by McDonald, Danielle

              • RRP: $12.99
              • $10.39
              • Save $2.60

              Ella, Zoe and Ammy are excited to be working together on a SPECIAL PROJECT to present to their entire class! They plan the most aMAZing cooking video... but then everything goes wrong! First the recipes dont work, and then Ella finds herself caught in the middle of a FIGHT betwee ...

              ISBN 9781760662851
              Release Date 1 October 2019 by SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
              Interest Age Children
              Series Ella Diaries
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Guts
               

              Guts (Paperback)

              By Telgemeier, Raina

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $13.59
              • Save $3.40

              Raina wakes up one night with a terrible upset stomach. Her mom has one, too, so it's probably just a bug. Raina eventually returns to school, where she's dealing with the usual highs and lows: friends, not-friends, and classmates who think the school year is just one long gross- ...

              ISBN 9781743832684
              Release Date 1 October 2019 by SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
              Interest Age Children
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Weekend
               

              The Weekend (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Wood, Charlotte

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $22.49
              • Save $7.50

              People went on about death bringing friends together, but it wasn't true. The graveyard, the stony dirt - that's what it was like now. They knew each other better than their own siblings, but Sylvie's death had opened up strange caverns of distance between them. Four older women ...

              ISBN 9781760292010
              Release Date 15 October 2019 by Allen & Unwin
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Olivia's Secret Scribbles: My Best Christmas Ever
               

              Olivia's Secret Scribbles: My Best Christmas Ever (Hardback)

              By Costain, Meredith; Illustrated by McDonald, Danielle

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.39
              • Save $3.60

              I have so many super-amazing and important things to write about! Ill tell you all about them: Its nearly Christmas Day! I cant wait!!! But Ive made a HUGE mistake! I sent our Santa letters to the wrong address! What if Santa cant find us??? I need a plan to make sure Santa doesn ...

              ISBN 9781742999951
              Release Date 1 October 2019 by SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
              Interest Age Children
              Series Olivia's Secret Scribbles
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Pearl #5: The Brave Unicorn
               

              Pearl #5: The Brave Unicorn (Paperback)

              By Odgers, Sally; Illustrated by Thomas, Adele, K

              • RRP: $12.99
              • $10.39
              • Save $2.60

              Pearl and Olive are planning a surprise party for Tweets birthday! But when Olive doesnt turn up to the party, Pearl and Tweet think something is wrongOlive would never miss Tweets birthday! Can Pearl and Tweet find their friend in the snowy Sparkle Mountains before the smelly, m ...

              ISBN 9781760664282
              Release Date 1 October 2019 by SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
              Interest Age Children
              Series Pearl
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Dinner in 5: Super Easy Family Meals with 5 (or Less!) Ingredients
               

              Dinner in 5: Super Easy Family Meals with 5 (or Less!) Ingredients (Paperback)

              By Evans, Pete

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $31.99
              • Save $8.00

              Pete Evans makes healthy dinners easy by stripping back meals to 5 main ingredients. Each dish has five ingredients or less and each recipe includes an optional (and equally simple!) sauce, rub or side.

              ISBN 9781760559168
              Release Date 24 September 2019 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Total 769K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›