Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: General Audience

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 116 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Good Omens

              Good Omens (Paperback, Media tie-in)

              By Gaiman, Neil; Pratchett, Terry

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00

              They don't let you go around again until you get it right'According to The Nice and Accurate Prophecies of Agnes Nutter Witch, Judgement Day is almost upon us and the world's going to end in a week . And then there's the small matter that someone appears to have misplaced the Ant ...

              ISBN 9780552176453
              Published 7 May 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Body Lies

              The Body Lies (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Baker, Jo

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25

              A layered and thrilling suspense novel that grapples with how to live as a woman in the modern world - or in the pages of a book - when the stakes are dangerously high.

              ISBN 9780857526441
              Published 18 June 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Forest of Wool and Steel

              The Forest of Wool and Steel (Hardback)

              By Miyashita, Natsu

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $18.74
              • Save $6.25

              Bestselling winner of the 2016 Japan Booksellers Award, selected by bookshop staff as the book they most wanted to hand-sell: A tender and uplifting novel for fans of A WHOLE LIFE and THE TRAVELLING CAT CHRONICLES.

              ISBN 9780857525185
              Published 16 April 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Sleepwalker

              The Sleepwalker (Hardback)

              By Knox, Joseph

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25

              As a series of rolling blackouts plunge the city into darkness, Detective Aidan Waits sits on an abandoned hospital ward, watching a mass murderer slowly die.But when an audacious assault leaves one police officer dead and another fighting for his life, Wick's whispered final wor ...

              ISBN 9780857524386
              Published 11 July 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Aidan Waits
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Secret Service

              Secret Service (Hardback)

              By Bradby, Tom

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25

              To those who don't really know her, Kate Henderson's life must seem perfectly ordinary.Kate's most recent mission has yielded the startling intelligence that the British Prime Minister has cancer - and that one of the leading candidates to replace him may be a Russian agent of in ...

              ISBN 9781787632035
              Published 30 May 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Keep You Close

              Keep You Close (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Cleveland, Karen

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25

              A strange sensation runs through me, a feeling that I don't know this person in front of me, even though he matters more to me than anyone ever has, than anyone ever will. You tidy up some dirty plates, pick up some clothes, open the wardrobe to put them away.

              ISBN 9781787630611
              Published 16 July 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Keep You Close

              Keep You Close (Hardback)

              By Cleveland, Karen

              • RRP: $35.00
              • $26.25
              • Save $8.75

              A strange sensation runs through me, a feeling that I don't know this person in front of me, even though he matters more to me than anyone ever has, than anyone ever will. You tidy up some dirty plates, pick up some clothes, open the wardrobe to put them away.

              ISBN 9781787632066
              Published 11 July 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              The Sleepwalker

              The Sleepwalker (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Knox, Joseph

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25

              `He said he didn't remember killing them...'As a series of rolling blackouts plunge the city into darkness, Detective Aidan Waits sits on an abandoned hospital ward, watching a mass murderer slowly die.

              ISBN 9780857524393
              Published 16 July 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Aidan Waits
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Expectation: 'The most buzzed-about addictive read' STYLIST

              Expectation: 'The most buzzed-about addictive read' STYLIST (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Hope, Anna

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $22.49
              • Save $7.50

              A fierce emotional contemporary novel about what it takes to lead a meaningful life. Most of all, it explores that liminal space between expectation and reality, the place - full of terrible pain and wondrous joy - in which we all live our lives.

              ISBN 9780857524911
              Published 16 July 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Perfect Betrayal: The addictive thriller that will leave you reeling

              The Perfect Betrayal: The addictive thriller that will leave you reeling (Paperback)

              By North, Lauren

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00

              I thought she was trying to help us.'After the sudden death of her husband, Tess Clarke is drowning in grief. Shelley is beautiful, confident and takes control when Tess can't bear to face the outside world. Tess knows she must do everything she can to keep Jamie safe - but who c ...

              ISBN 9780552176088
              Published 27 June 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Total 116 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›