Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: 0+ Years

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 7.36K jump to: go ‹ previous...56789...next ›
              Black Knight

              Black Knight (Paperback)

              By Briggs, Andy

              • RRP: $15.99
              • $12.79
              • Save $3.20
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Dev and his friends are back with more mind-bending tech in this third installment of the Inventory series. This time they are tasked with training new recruits to defend the Inventory's incredible inventions. But will they be ready for action before Shadow Helix's next strike?

              ISBN 9781407162065
              Released AU 1 Jul 2017
              Publisher Scholastic
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series The Inventory
              Availability
              In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Show Stopper

              Show Stopper (Paperback)

              By Barker, Hayley

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $13.59
              • Save $3.40
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A dazzling, high-octane read filled with death-defying acrobatics, circus crowds with an appetite for disaster, and two forbidden teenage lovers trying to escape the shackles of their very different lives.

              ISBN 9781407179674
              Released AU 1 Oct 2017
              Publisher Scholastic
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Goblins Vs Dwarves

              Goblins Vs Dwarves (Paperback)

              By Reeve, Philip; Illustrated by Semple, Dave

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $13.59
              • Save $3.40
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A network of tunnels is sneaking into the heart of goblin territory. Skarper and his friends try to halt this underground invasion, but the dwarves - ruthless, cunning and covered in mole-droppings - are a dangerous enemy.

              ISBN 9781407134802
              Replacement this title has been replaced by: 9781407191492
              Released AU 1 Jun 2013
              Publisher Scholastic
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Scrivener's Moon

              Scrivener's Moon (Paperback)

              By Reeve, Philip

              • RRP: $18.50
              • $14.80
              • Save $3.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              In a future land once known as Britain, nomad tribes are preparing to fight a terrifying enemy - the first-ever mobile city. Before London can launch itself, young engineer Fever Crumb must journey to the wastelands of the North. She seeks the ancient birthplace of the Scriven mu...tants.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781407121574
              Released AU 18 Apr 2011
              Publisher Scholastic
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Forest of Ghosts and Bones

              The Forest of Ghosts and Bones (Paperback)

              By Lueddecke, Lisa

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $13.59
              • Save $3.40
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Enter a world with a haunted castle, a dark and dangerous forest and poisoned rain, with two fiery protagonists to root for - a book perfect for fans of Naomi Novik and Laini Taylor. You are the girl who can walk in the rain, and I am the boy who knows the way.

              ISBN 9781407195544
              Released AU 1 Aug 2020
              Publisher Scholastic
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Rebel Dogs! Heroic Tales of Trusty Hounds

              Rebel Dogs! Heroic Tales of Trusty Hounds (Paperback)

              By Hamilton, Kimberlie

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.99
              • Save $4.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Tail-wagging tales of real-life Rebel Dogs! Get your paws on the stories and secrets of some of history's most heroic hounds! An engaging collection packed with over 30 real-life dogs

              ISBN 9781407194356
              Released AU 1 Oct 2019
              Publisher Scholastic
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              A Mummy Ate My Homework
               

              A Mummy Ate My Homework (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              Illustrated by de Moraes, Thiago

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $13.59
              • Save $3.40
              • Pub Date
                1 Jan 21

              Being whisked back to 1300 BC certainly wasn't on Henry's to-do list. Can he make his way through a new school, odd sports, unexpected friends and deadly pets, Egyptian style? And will he everfind his way back to the present day?

              ISBN 9781407194929
              Released AU 1 Jan 2021
              Publisher Scholastic
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Girl, the Cat and the Navigator

              The Girl, the Cat and the Navigator (Paperback)

              Illustrated by Allepuz, Anuska; By Woods, Matilda

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.99
              • Save $3.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Enchanting middle grade magical adventure from the author of The Boy, the Bird and the Coffin Maker.

              ISBN 9781407184906
              Released AU 1 Mar 2019
              Publisher Scholastic
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Nat Enough

              Nat Enough (Paperback)

              By Scrivan, Maria

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $13.59
              • Save $3.40
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Natalie has never felt that she's enough - athletic enough, stylish enough, or talented enough. And on the first day of middle school, Natalie discovers that she's not even cool enough for her best friend, Lily! If Natalie can focus on who she is rather than who she isn't, then s...he just might realize she's more than enough, just the way she is.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780702300486
              Released AU 1 Apr 2020
              Publisher Scholastic
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Hunger Games

              The Hunger Games (Paperback, First ed.)

              By Collins, Suzanne

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.99
              • Save $4.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Sixteen-year-old Katniss Everdeen regards it as a death sentence when she is forced to represent her district in the annual Hunger Games, a fight to the death on live TV. But Katniss has been close to death before - and survival, for her, is second nature.

              ISBN 9781407109084
              Replacement this title has been replaced by: 9781743629857
              Released AU 1 Mar 2009
              Publisher Scholastic
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series The Hunger Games
              Availability
              In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 7.36K jump to: go ‹ previous...56789...next ›