Wheelers Books
Dragon Detective: Catnapped!

Dragon Detective: Catnapped! (Paperback)

By Jones, Gareth P.

  • RRP: $14.99
  • $11.24
  • Save $3.75
  • In Stock At Publisher

The Dragon Detective Agency. Dirk Dilly speaking. When detective Dirk Dilly gets a call from Holly, a young girl whose pet cat has gone missing, the dragon ends up with not only a new case to solve but also a self-appointed partner-in-solving-crime. And it turns out that Holly's ...cat is just the beginning! As the pair hunt for clues, Dirk spots other dragons flying over the city - and not the good kind. Dirk has a hunch they might just be involved, but will he and Holly be able prevent further cat-astrophe before it's too late? The first instalment in a fun and action-packed detective series for fans of TOTO THE NINJA CAT, HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON and Tom Fletcher's children's books.
Read more

ISBN 9781788951678
Released AU 8 Jul 2020
Publisher Little Tiger Press Group
Format Paperback
Series Dragon Detective (part: 1)
Availability
86 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781788951678
Stock Available
Status In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
Publisher Little Tiger Press Group
Imprint Stripes Publishing
Released 8 Jul 2020
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format Paperback
Author(s) By Jones, Gareth P.
Series Dragon Detective (part: 1)
Category Crime & Mystery
Number of Pages 224
Dimensions Width: 129mm
Height: 198mm
Dewey Code 823.92
Weight Not specified - defaults to 600g
Interest Age 7-9 years
Reading Age 7-9 years
Library of Congress Dragons - Juvenile fiction
NBS Text Children's Fiction
ONIX Text Children/juvenile

TOP