Wheelers Books
Know Me Now

Know Me Now (Paperback)

By Carver, C. J.

  • RRP: $19.99
  • $15.99
  • Save $4.00
  • In Stock At Publisher

'CJ Carver is one of the best thriller writers working today' TOM HARPER A SUICIDE. A MURDER. A CONSPIRACY. DIGGING UP THE PAST CAN BE DEADLY . . . A thirteen-year-old boy commits suicide. A sixty-five-year old man dies of a heart attack. Dan Forrester, ex-MI5 agent, is connected... to them both. And when he discovers that his godson and his father have been murdered, he teams up with his old friend, DC Lucy Davies, to find answers. But as the pair investigate, they unravel a dark and violent mystery stretching decades into the past and uncover a terrible secret. A secret someone will do anything to keep buried . . . 'A top notch thriller writer' SIMON KERNICK 'Perfect for fans of Lee Child and Mason Cross' GUARDIAN 'A thriller writer of inordinate skill' FROST MAGAZINE 'CJ Carver can do no wrong' NORTHERN CRIME BOOK BLOG Praise for Tell Me a Lie: 'Action-packed, high-stakes suspense, brilliant characters. A series to watch' MASON CROSS 'An adrenalin rush of a novel with plenty of heart' MICK HERRON 'I'm full of admiration' ISABELLE GREY
Read more

ISBN 9781785760310
Released AU 24 Jan 2018
Publisher Misc - United Book Distributor
Format Paperback
Series The Dan Forrester Series
Availability
155 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781785760310
Stock Available
Status In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
Publisher Misc - United Book Distributor
Imprint Zaffre
Released 24 Jan 2018
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format Paperback
Author(s) By Carver, C. J.
Series The Dan Forrester Series
Category Espionage & Spy Thriller Fiction
Crime & Mystery Fiction
Number of Pages 448
Dimensions Width: 129mm
Height: 198mm
Spine: 25mm
Dewey Code Not specified
Weight 326g
Interest Age General Audience
Reading Age General Audience
NBS Text Crime, Thriller & Adventure
ONIX Text General/trade

TOP