Wheelers Books

This title is firm sale. Please select carefully as returns are not accepted.

Second Chances
 

Second Chances (Paperback)

By Norman, Charity

  • RRP: $19.99
  • $19.99
  • To Order/ Indent titles

A rich and warm novel of family, divided loyalties and complicated relationships - for readers who love Jodi Picoult or Caroline Overington.

ISBN 9781743315774
Published AU 29 Jun 2013
Publisher Allen & Unwin
Format Paperback
Alternate Format(s) View All (4 other possible title(s) available)
Availability
Indent title (sourced internationally), Allow 8-12 weeks due to Covid 19 freight delays

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781743315774
Stock Available
Status Indent title (sourced internationally), Allow 8-12 weeks due to Covid 19 freight delays
Publisher Allen & Unwin
Imprint Allen & Unwin
Published 29 Jun 2013
Publication Country Australia Australia
Format Paperback
Author(s) By Norman, Charity
Category Modern Fiction
Australian
Number of Pages 364
Dimensions Width: 128mm
Height: 198mm
Dewey Code N823.00
Weight 330g
Interest Age General Audience
Reading Age General Audience
Library of Congress Psychological fiction, Children's accidents, Families, New Zealand
NBS Text General & Literary Fiction
ONIX Text General/trade

TOP