Wheelers Books
The Cartographer's Secret
 

The Cartographer's Secret (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

By Cooper, Tea

  • RRP: $32.99
  • $24.74
  • Save $8.25
  • Pub Date
    5 Nov 20

A young woman's quest to heal a family rift entangles her in one of Australia's greatest historical puzzles when an intricately illustrated map offers a clue to the fate of a long-lost girl. A mesmerising historical mystery set in the Hunter Valley from bestselling author Tea Coo...per for readers of Natasha Lester and Kate Morton.
Read more

ISBN 9781489299574
Published AU 5 Nov 2020
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback
Alternate Format(s) View All (3 other possible title(s) available)
Availability
999 Available for pre-order, ships once released

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781489299574
Stock Release date is 5 November 2020
Status Available for pre-order, ships once released
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Imprint HQ Fiction
Published 5 Nov 2020
Publication Country Australia Australia
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback
Author(s) By Cooper, Tea
Category Crime & Mystery Fiction
Historical Fiction
First World War fiction
Australian
Number of Pages Not specified
Dimensions Width: 155mm
Height: 235mm
Spine: 30mm
Dewey Code Not specified
Weight 464g
Interest Age General Audience
Reading Age General Audience
NBS Text Historical & Mythological Fiction
ONIX Text General/trade

TOP