Wheelers Books
Things Can Only Get Better

Things Can Only Get Better (Paperback)

By Barnett, David M.

  • RRP: $22.99
  • $17.24
  • Save $5.75
  • In Stock At Publisher

Elderly churchwarden Arthur Calderbank receives unlikely help from a group of teenage girls as he tries to solve the mystery of who leaves flowers on his wife's grave. Set during the 1990s, Things Can Only Get Better is an uplifting story about the power of a little kindness, fri...endship and community for readers who enjoy Sue Townsend Ruth Hogan and Joanna Cannon.
Read more

ISBN 9781409185161
Released AU 12 Nov 2019
Publisher Orion Publishing
Format Paperback
Alternate Format(s) View All (2 other possible title(s) available)
Availability
12 In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781409185161
Stock Available
Status In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
Publisher Orion Publishing
Imprint Trapeze
Released 12 Nov 2019
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format Paperback
Author(s) By Barnett, David M.
Category Modern Fiction
Romantic Fiction
Number of Pages 336
Dimensions Width: 128mm
Height: 196mm
Spine: 26mm
Dewey Code 823.92
Weight 240g
Interest Age General Audience
Reading Age General Audience
NBS Text General & Literary Fiction
ONIX Text General/trade

TOP