Wheelers Books
I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Legacies
 

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Legacies (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

By Lore, Pittacus

  • RRP: $14.99
  • $11.24
  • Save $3.75
  • Temporarily out of stock

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Legacies by Pittacus Lore contains three gripping ebook novellas telling the backstories of some of your favourite characters in one volume. We're out there, living among you. We're waiting for our day to come. We each have our own stories. A...nd now is the time to share our secrets... Six's Legacy - Before Paradise, Ohio, before John Smith, Number Six was travelling through West Texas with her Cepan, Katarina. But what happened there would change Six forever... Nine's Legacy - Before meeting John Smith, aka Number Four, Number Nine was hunting down Mogadorians in Chicago with his Cepan, Sandor. Then he was captured... The Fallen Legacies - Before Number Four, three members of the Lorien Garde were captured and killed. Their stories have never been told - until now...Three brilliant novellas continuing the story begun in I Am Number Four . Praise for Pittacus Lore: Tense, exciting, full of energy . ( Observer ). Relentlessly readable . ( The Times ). Tense, keeps you wondering . ( Sunday Times ). Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet . ( Big Issue ). The Lost Files: The Legacies contains Six's Legacy , Nine's Legacy and The Fallen Legacies - three thrilling novellas from Pittacus Lore's Lorien Legacies series all together for the first time in one volume. Pittacus Lore is Lorien's ruling elder. He has been on Earth for the last twelve years preparing for the war that will decide Earth's fate. His whereabouts are unknown. The first book in his Lorien Legacies series, I Am Number Four , is now a major Disney motion picture, and along with The Power of Six , The Rise of Nine and The Legacies novellas, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games .
Read more

ISBN 9781405912624
Released AU 2 Nov 2012
Publisher Penguin
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback
Alternate Format(s) View All (49 other possible title(s) available)
Audio CD
14
Pre-recorded digital audio player
2
ePub
29
Trade Paperback
4
Series I Am Number Four: The Lost Files (part: 7)
Availability
Title is temporarily out of stock

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781405912624
Stock Available
Status Title is temporarily out of stock
Publisher Penguin
Imprint Penguin Books Ltd
Released 2 Nov 2012
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback
Author(s) By Lore, Pittacus
Series I Am Number Four: The Lost Files (part: 7)
Category Thrillers
Science Fiction
Fantasy & Magical Realism
Fiction
Modern Fiction
Number of Pages 320
Dimensions Width: 129mm
Height: 178mm
Spine: 19mm
Dewey Code 813.6
Weight 201g
Interest Age 13+ years
Reading Age 13+ years
Library of Congress FICTION / Science Fiction / General, Extraterrestrial beings - Juvenile fiction, Friendship - Juvenile fiction, Extraterrestrial beings, Friendship
NBS Text Young Adult Fiction
ONIX Text Young adult;General/trade

TOP