Wheelers Books

Ash and Quill

Ash and Quill

The thrilling conclusion to the Great Library series.

Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher

Quick Reference

ISBN 9780749017422
Barcode 9780749017422
Published 23 August 2017 by Allison & Busby
Format Paperback
Alternate Format(s) View All (5 other possible title(s) available)
Author(s) By Caine, Rachel
Series Novels of the Great Library (part: 3)
Availability In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days

... view full title details below.

Buy Now

  • $16.99 Retail price
  • $15.29 Wheelers price
  • You save $1.70!
Add to Basket Add to Wishlist

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9780749017422
ISBN-10 0749017422
Stock Available
Status In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
Publisher Allison & Busby
Imprint Allison & Busby
Publication Date 23 August 2017
International Publication Date 11 July 2017
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format Paperback
Author(s) By Caine, Rachel
Series Novels of the Great Library (part: 3)
Category Fiction (Child / Teen)
Fantasy & Magical Realism
Number of Pages 488
Dimensions Width: 129mm
Height: 198mm
Weight Not specified - defaults to 600g
Interest Age 13+ years
Reading Age 13+ years
NBS Text Young Adult Fiction
ONIX Text Young adult
Dewey Code 813.6
Catalogue Code 733522

Description of this Book

Held prisoner by the Burner forces in Philadelphia, Jess and his friends struggle to stay alive in the face of threats from both sides ...but a stunning escape guarantees worse is coming. The Library now means to stop them by any means necessary, and they'll have to make dangerous allies and difficult choices to stay alive. They have only two choices: face the might of the Great Library head on, or be erased from life, and the history of the world, for ever.Win or die.

^ top

Awards, Reviews & Star Ratings

UK Review Bertrams Star Rating: 4 stars (out of 5)

^ top

Author's Bio

Rachel Caine is the international bestselling author of more than fifty novels, including the Great Library series, Prince of Shadows, the Weather Warden series, the Outcast Season series, the Revivalist series, and the Morganville Vampires series.

^ top