Wheelers Books
The Inheritance Games

The Inheritance Games (Paperback)

By Barnes, Jennifer Lynn

  • RRP: $19.99
  • $14.99
  • Save $5.00
  • In Stock At Publisher

An addictive and twisty thriller that will keep you up all night. Perfect for for fans of ONE OF US US LYING and THE GOOD GIRLS GUIDE TO MURDER. She came from nothing. Avery has a simple plan for a better future: keep her head down, win a scholarship, and get the hell out. But wh...en an eccentric billionaire she's never even heard of dies and leaves her almost his entire fortune, nobody - not even Avery - knows why. Avery must move into the secret-passage filled Hawthorne House, a mansion where every room bears the old billionaire's love of puzzles, riddles, and codes. They have everything. But Avery must share her new home with his surviving relatives - a family hellbent on discovering just how she earned her inheritance. Let the games begin . . . Soon Avery finds herself embroiled in a game, generations in the making. And everyone in the Hawthorn family is playing. With only one rule: trust no one.
Read more

ISBN 9780241476178
Released AU 1 Oct 2020
Publisher Penguin
Format Paperback
Alternate Format(s) View All (2 other possible title(s) available)
Availability
999 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9780241476178
Stock Available
Status In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
Publisher Penguin
Imprint Penguin Books Ltd
Released 1 Oct 2020
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format Paperback
Author(s) By Barnes, Jennifer Lynn
Category Personal Family, Relationship & Social Issues
Thrillers
Crime & Mystery
Number of Pages 384
Dimensions Width: 129mm
Height: 198mm
Spine: 23mm
Dewey Code 813.6
Weight 266g
Interest Age Children / Young Adults
Reading Age Children / Young Adults
Library of Congress YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Mysteries & Detective Stories, YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Family / General, Family & home stories Children's / Teenage
NBS Text Children's Fiction
ONIX Text Children/juvenile

TOP