Wheelers Books
The Last Secret

The Last Secret (Paperback)

By Cleverly, Sophie

  • RRP: $16.99
  • $12.74
  • Save $4.25
  • In Stock At Publisher

Scarlet and Ivy are back at Rookwood school for what could be their final term... The sixth and final book in the SCARLET AND IVY series is perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE. When Scarlet and Ivy return to school after the holidays, they quickly realise that the school i...s in danger. The twins will need to confront enemies from their past and their present if they are to have any chance of it surviving. Could the last secret at Rookwood be the one that brings it down? Or will Scarlet and Ivy be able to untangle the trails of clues and red herrings in time to save it?
Read more

ISBN 9780008218225
Released AU 31 Dec 2018
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Format Paperback
Alternate Format(s) View All (2 other possible title(s) available)
Series Scarlet and Ivy (part: 6)
Availability
999 In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9780008218225
Stock Available
Status In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Imprint HarperCollins
Released 31 Dec 2018
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format Paperback
Author(s) By Cleverly, Sophie
Series Scarlet and Ivy (part: 6)
Category School Stories
Crime & Mystery
Number of Pages 320
Dimensions Width: 129mm
Height: 198mm
Dewey Code 823.92
Weight 270g
Interest Age 9-11 years
Reading Age 9-11 years
Library of Congress JUVENILE FICTION / Thrillers & Suspense, JUVENILE FICTION / Action & Adventure / General, JUVENILE FICTION / School & Education, YOUNG ADULT FICTION / School & Education / Boarding School & Prep School
NBS Text Children's Fiction
ONIX Text Children/juvenile

TOP