Wheelers Books
Show navigation
Hide navigation
Children & Young Adults
General Audience & Adults
By Publication Date
Find books by...
freight

June 2016 Release

List of titles published from 26 May to 25 June 2016.

Please note that one or more filters are currently in effect which may have an impact on the number of results. Filters can be changed or cleared from within the Filter Results box (on the right →).

Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery
«‹ previous12345...next ›»
jump to: go showing in stock, local and international titles, and sorted by popularity (top selling titles).
Playing with Death
 

Playing with Death (Hardback)

By Scarrow, Simon; Francis, Lee

  • RRP: $57.99
  • ONLY $45.23
  • Save $12.76

From Sunday Times bestselling author Simon Scarrow, writing with Lee Francis, comes a gripping contemporary thriller that confronts us with our darkest fears about the modern age, while reminding us that the battle with evil is timeless... For readers of David Baldacci and Michae ...

ISBN 9781472213440
Published 26 May 2016 by Headline Publishing Group
Interest Age All ages
Usually ships 4-8 weeks – Internationally Sourced (on backorder)
View details for this title
Parrots of the World

Parrots of the World (Hardback)

By Brookes, Steve

  • RRP: $49.99
  • ONLY $39.99
  • Save $10.00

Parrots have always captured the imagination of humans thanks to their bright plumage and ability to mimic speech. This beautifully illustrated book on the world's parrots explores all aspects of their lives, as well as the various parrot families and showcases beautiful photogra ...

ISBN 9781921517716
Published 1 June 2016 by New Holland Publishers
Interest Age All ages
Pre-order title with delayed release date of [to be advised]. Title ships on release.
View details for this title
All-New X-Men: Inevitable Vol.1 - Ghosts of Cyclops

All-New X-Men: Inevitable Vol.1 - Ghosts of Cyclops (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By (artist) Bagley, Mark; By Hopeless, Dennis

  • RRP: $34.99
  • ONLY $26.24
  • Save $8.75

Series subtitle and volume numbering from copyright page.

ISBN 9780785196303
Published 14 June 2016 by Marvel Comics
Interest Age Young Adults
Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order).
View details for this title
Spider-Man/Deadpool Vol. 0: Don't Call it A Team-Up

Spider-Man/Deadpool Vol. 0: Don't Call it A Team-Up (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Nicieza, Fabian; Kelly, Joe; By (artist) Woods, Pete

  • RRP: $75.00
  • ONLY $56.25
  • Save $18.75

Contains material originally published in magazine form as Deadpool (1997) #11, Cable & Deadpool #24, Amazing Spider-Man #611, Deadpool (2008) #19-21, Avenging Spider-Man #12-13, and Deadpool (2012) #10 and Annual #2.

ISBN 9781302900847
Published 14 June 2016 by Marvel Comics
Interest Age All ages
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Arthur: The Dog Who Crossed the Jungle to Find a Home

Arthur: The Dog Who Crossed the Jungle to Find a Home (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Lindnord, Mikael; Selected by Hudson, Val

  • RRP: $35.00
  • ONLY $31.50
  • Save $3.50

The epic true story of one man, his dog, and how they found each other.

ISBN 9781473625242
Published 31 May 2016 by Hodder & Stoughton General Div
Interest Age All ages
Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order).
View details for this title
The Sacred Blacksmith: Vol. 10
 

The Sacred Blacksmith: Vol. 10 (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Miura, Isao; Illustrated by Yamada, Kotaro

  • RRP: $27.50
  • ONLY $21.45
  • Save $6.05

Like her father and grandfather before her, Cecily Campbell has entered the noble ranks of the Knight Guard, sworn to protect the Independent Trade City of Housman. Now the time has come for Cecily to prove herself in battle.

ISBN 9781626922730
Published 1 June 2016 by Misc - Alliance Distribution
Interest Age All ages
Series Sacred Blacksmith
Usually ships 4-8 weeks – Internationally Sourced (on backorder)
View details for this title
Ford Australia

Ford Australia (Hardback)

By Wallace, Doug; Cook, Michele

  • RRP: $60.00
  • ONLY $48.00
  • Save $12.00

This book chronicles the 88 years in which Ford built cars in Australia for Australian conditions and interviews many of the people who worked for the company. It constitutes the complete history of Ford production in this country, with many rare images and essential production s ...

ISBN 9781742577081
Published 1 June 2016 by New Holland Publishers
Interest Age All ages
View details for this title
Feel Brave Teaching Guide

Feel Brave Teaching Guide (Mixed media product/Mixed Media, Contains CD-ROM)

By McDonald, Avril; Illustrated by Minina, Tatiana

  • RRP: $49.99
  • ONLY $39.99
  • Save $10.00

Feel Brave aims to help transform education with the help of creative storytelling. The series is designed to help children explore emotional intelligence, positive psychology and some of the real-life issues which they might face - such as bullying, anxiety, bereavement, friends ...

ISBN 9781785830167
Published 15 June 2016 by Crown House Publishing
Interest Age All ages
Series Feel Brave Series
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
One-Punch Man: Volume 6

One-Punch Man: Volume 6 (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By (artist) Murata, Yusuke; By One

  • RRP: $14.99
  • ONLY $12.74
  • Save $2.25

One of the most eagerly-anticipated new series finally gets a UK release!

ISBN 9781421585277
Published 10 June 2016 by Viz Media, Subs. of Shogakukan
Interest Age Young Adults
Series One Punch Man
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Lumberjanes: A Terrible Plan: Vol. 3
 

Lumberjanes: A Terrible Plan: Vol. 3 (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By (artist) Nowak, Carolyn; By Watters, Shannon; Stevenson, Noelle; Hicks, Faith Erin; Ellis, Grace

  • OUR PRICE $28.99

This New York Times Bestselling series continues with Jo, April, Mal, Molly, and Ripley as they take on everything that goes bump in the night. From scary stories to magical portals that lead to a land untouched by time, it's definitely not your average summer.

ISBN 9781608868032
Published 31 May 2016 by Boom! Studios
Interest Age Young Adults
Series Lumberjanes
Usually ships 2-3 weeks – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
View details for this title
Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery «‹ previous12345...next ›»