Wheelers Books
Show navigation
Hide navigation
Children & Young Adults
General Audience & Adults
By Publication Date
Find books by...
freight

Westerns

Please note that one or more filters are currently in effect which may have an impact on the number of results. Filters can be changed or cleared from within the Filter Results box (on the right →).

Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery
«‹ previous12345...next ›»
jump to: go showing in stock and locally sourced titles, and sorted by popularity (top selling titles).
The Brittle Star: An Epic Story of the American West

The Brittle Star: An Epic Story of the American West (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Langdale, Davina

  • RRP: $32.99
  • ONLY $29.69
  • Save $3.30

The epic story of a young man's unquenchable spirit, perfect for fans of Cormac McCarthy and True Grit.

ISBN 9781473622043
Published 14 February 2017 by Hodder & Stoughton General Div
Interest Age All ages
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
His Cowboy Heart: A Montana Men Novel
 

His Cowboy Heart: A Montana Men Novel (Paperback)

By Ryan, Jennifer

  • RRP: $14.99
  • ONLY $11.24
  • Save $3.75

Bound by honor and by love...That's a Montana Man Ford Kendrick has often dreamed of the day that Jamie Keller would come home to Montana. After high school, she needed to leave-and he, duty-bound to rescue his family's ranch, pushed her to go. The Army made Jamie a hero, but For ...

ISBN 9780062435408
Release Date 1 March 2017 by HarperCollins Publishers
Interest Age All ages
Series Montana Men
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
Talk Cowboy to Me
 

Talk Cowboy to Me (Paperback)

By Brown, Carolyn

  • RRP: $13.99
  • ONLY $12.59
  • Save $1.40

Carolyn Brown brings her signature southern quirkiness to this original tale of Texas love. One cowboy. One cowgirl. One ranch. Who will win the Double Deuce by the Fourth of July?Adele O'Donnell knew that Double Deuce Ranch had to be hers the second she walked onto the property. ...

ISBN 9781492637929
Release Date 7 March 2017 by Sourcebooks, Inc
Interest Age All ages
Series Lucky
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
A Long Trail Rolling
  

A Long Trail Rolling (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Tremayne, Lizzi; Edited by Featherstone, Annie

  • OUR PRICE $25.99

Aleksandra is alone and running to prevent her father's killer from discovering their family secret. Disguised as a Pony Express rider in 1860's Utah, Aleksandra winds up in even deeper trouble when she rides full speed into the the Paiute Indian War. With Xavier, her Californio ...

ISBN 9780473309480
Published 20 February 2015 by NZ / SP Author Self Published
Interest Age Young Adults
Series The Long Trails
Usually ships in 2-4 weeks – Title is showing available from publisher
View details for this title
Gone West!

Gone West! (Hardback)

By Bedford, Paul

  • OUR PRICE $40.50

Kansas in 1857 is a dangerous place to live. Lee Madden, tired of the relentless cycle of violence, joins a westward bound wagon train led by his old army friend, Jake Twelvetrees. Good with a gun, it is Lee's job to protect the settlers on their journey to Oregon from the hostil ...

ISBN 9780719820410
Published 22 November 2016 by The Crowood Press Ltd
Interest Age All ages
Series A Black Horse Western
Pre-order title with delayed release date of [to be advised]. Title ships on release.
View details for this title
A Return to the Alamo

A Return to the Alamo (Hardback)

By Bedford, Paul

  • OUR PRICE $40.50

British Army deserter Thomas Collins is working with the Texas Rangers in Galveston to secure a supply of gunpowder, which is desperately needed back in San Antonio for the continuing struggle against the fearsome Comanche Nation. Unfortunately, Thomas' past catches up with him i ...

ISBN 9780719820632
Published 15 November 2016 by The Crowood Press Ltd
Interest Age All ages
Series A Black Horse Western
Pre-order title with delayed release date of [to be advised]. Title ships on release.
View details for this title
The Dude Ranger: A Western Story
 

The Dude Ranger: A Western Story (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Grey, Zane

  • RRP: $24.99
  • ONLY $22.49
  • Save $2.50

Upon the death of his uncle, Ernest Selby, a young man from Iowa, inherits the Red Rock Ranch in Arizona. When he learns that the ranch's twenty thousand cattle have dwindled to six thousand he suspects foul play. Ernest decides to go under cover in order to investigate these str ...

ISBN 9781634500661
Release Date 14 March 2017 by Skyhorse Publishing
Interest Age All ages
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
The Brothers O'Brien: Shadow of the Hangman

The Brothers O'Brien: Shadow of the Hangman (Paperback)

By Johnstone, William W.; Johnstone, J. A.

When a farmer's wife is murdered, an innocent man is accused: Patrick O'Brien. The book-loving brother had shared his love of literature with the women, but her husband claims she spurned Pat's advances and that's why he killed her. Now it looks like Patrick will swing from the g ...

ISBN 9780786033027
Published 2 February 2015 by Kensington Publishing
Interest Age All ages
Series Brothers O'Brien
Sorry, availability of this title has not been updated from publisher for some time so availability is uncertain. Please contact us if you would like further information
View details for this title
Frontiersman
 

Frontiersman (Paperback)

By Johnstone, William W.; Johnstone, J. A.

  • RRP: $14.99
  • ONLY $11.99
  • Save $3.00

THE GREATEST WESTERN WRITERS OF THE 21ST CENTURY The first book in a magnificent new series by America s bestselling Western writer: here is the towering saga of Breckenridge Wallace, a new breed of intrepid pioneer who helped forge a path through the wild American frontier THE F ...

ISBN 9780786039456
Release Date 15 March 2017 by Kensington Publishing
Interest Age All ages
Series The Frontiersman
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
Monahan's Massacre
 

Monahan's Massacre (Paperback)

By Johnstone, William W.; Johnstone, J. A.

  • RRP: $14.99
  • ONLY $11.99
  • Save $3.00

THE GREATEST WESTERN WRITERS OF THE 21ST CENTURY The accidental gunslinger Dooley Monahan has quit wandering and settled down to a farmer s life. But when the itch for adventure gets too strong, he packs up and rides west. Along with his horse General Grant, and Blue, a dog who s ...

ISBN 9780786040735
Release Date 15 March 2017 by Kensington Publishing
Interest Age All ages
Series The Trail West
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery «‹ previous12345...next ›»