Wheelers Books
Show navigation
Hide navigation
Children & Young Adults
General Audience & Adults
By Publication Date
Find books by...
freight

Science Fiction

Please note that one or more filters are currently in effect which may have an impact on the number of results. Filters can be changed or cleared from within the Filter Results box (on the right →).

Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery
«‹ previous12345...next ›»
jump to: go showing in stock and locally sourced titles, and sorted by popularity (top selling titles).
Ready Player One

Ready Player One (Paperback)

By Cline, Ernest

  • RRP: $19.99
  • ONLY $14.99
  • Save $5.00

It's the year 2044, and the real world has become an ugly place. Like most of humanity, Wade Watts escapes this depressing reality by spending his waking hours jacked into the OASIS, a sprawling virtual utopia where you can be anything you want to be, where you can live and play ...

ISBN 9780099560432
Published 1 June 2012 by Cornerstone
Interest Age All ages
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Rebellion
 

Rebellion (Paperback)

By Morgan, Kass

  • RRP: $16.99
  • ONLY $15.29
  • Save $1.70

Book four in the New York Times bestselling series The 100. Now a hit TV show on E4.

ISBN 9781473648883
Published 13 December 2016 by Hodder & Stoughton General Div
Interest Age 12-19 years
Series The 100
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
The Handmaid's Tale

The Handmaid's Tale (Paperback, New edition)

By Atwood, Margaret

  • RRP: $25.50
  • ONLY $17.50
  • Save $8.00

The Republic of Gilead offers Offred only one function: to breed. If she deviates, she will, like dissenters, be hanged at the wall or sent out to die slowly of radiation sickness. But even a repressive state cannot obliterate desire - neither Offred's nor that of the two men on ...

ISBN 9780099740919
Published 25 October 1996 by Vintage
Interest Age All ages
Series Contemporary classics
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Infinity Engine

Infinity Engine (Hardback, Main Market Ed.)

By Asher, Neal

  • RRP: $39.99
  • ONLY $31.99
  • Save $8.00

Infinity Engine is the third and final novel in the Transformation series, by bestselling science fiction author Neal Asher, following Dark Intelligence and War Factory. A man battles for his life, two AIs vie for supremacy and a civilization hangs in the balance . . . Seve ...

ISBN 9780230750753
Published 28 March 2017 by Pan Macmillan
Interest Age Young Adults
Series Transformation
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
A Twist in Time: A Novel
 

A Twist in Time: A Novel (Hardback)

By McElwain, Julie

  • RRP: $36.99
  • ONLY $29.59
  • Save $7.40

When Kendra Donovan s plan to return to the 21st century fails, leaving her stranded in 1815, the Duke of Aldridge believes he knows the reason she must save his nephew, who has been accused of brutally murdering his ex-mistress.

ISBN 9781681773643
Release Date 25 April 2017 by John Wiley & Sons Australia Lt
Interest Age All ages
Series Kendra Donovan Mysteries
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
Babylon's Ashes
 

Babylon's Ashes (Hardback)

By Corey, James S. A.

  • RRP: $49.99
  • ONLY $37.49
  • Save $12.50

The action-packed sixth novel in James S. A. Corey's New York Times bestselling Expanse space opera series, now a major TV series

ISBN 9780356504261
Published 22 February 2017 by Little, Brown Book Group
Interest Age All ages
Series Expanse
Ready to ship!  
View details for this title
Cold Welcome
 

Cold Welcome (Paperback)

By Moon, Elizabeth

  • RRP: $22.99
  • ONLY $17.24
  • Save $5.75

Nebula-Award-winner Elizabeth Moon triumphantly returns to science fiction with this stand-alone space opera adventure, perfect for fans of Lois McMaster Bujold, James S. A. Corey and Star Wars

ISBN 9780356506289
Release Date 11 April 2017 by Little, Brown Book Group
Interest Age All ages
Series Vatta's Peace
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
Homecoming: Book 3

Homecoming: Book 3 (Paperback)

By Morgan, Kass

  • RRP: $16.99
  • ONLY $15.29
  • Save $1.70

In the thrilling, pulse-pounding conclusion to Kass Morgan's New York Times bestselling The 100 series, the Hundred face their greatest challenge yet. Because...

ISBN 9781473610798
Published 24 February 2015 by Hodder & Stoughton General Div
Interest Age 12-19 years
Series The 100
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
New York 2140

New York 2140 (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Robinson, Kim Stanley

  • RRP: $29.99
  • ONLY $22.49
  • Save $7.50

A new vision of the future from Kim Stanley Robinson, the New York Times bestselling author of science fiction masterworks such as the Mars trilogy, 2312 and Aurora

ISBN 9780356508764
Published 28 March 2017 by Little, Brown Book Group
Interest Age All ages
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Waking Gods
 

Waking Gods (Hardback)

By Neuvel, Sylvain

  • RRP: $39.99
  • ONLY $29.99
  • Save $10.00

Praise for Sleeping Giants 'This year's The Martian...if you want a captivating story with some serious sci-fi elements and dark undertones, this is it! So good and so eerie' Buzzfeed 'This stellar debut novel...masterfully blends together elements of sci-fi, political thriller a ...

ISBN 9780718181703
Release Date 15 April 2017 by Penguin
Interest Age All ages
Series Themis Files
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery «‹ previous12345...next ›»