Wheelers Books
Show navigation
Hide navigation
Children & Young Adults
General Audience & Adults
By Publication Date
Find books by...
freight

Romantic Fiction

Please note that one or more filters are currently in effect which may have an impact on the number of results. Filters can be changed or cleared from within the Filter Results box (on the right →).

Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery
«‹ previous12345...next ›»
jump to: go showing in stock and locally sourced titles, and sorted by popularity (top selling titles).
The Break

The Break (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Keyes, Marian

  • RRP: $32.99
  • ONLY $24.74
  • Save $8.25

**Preorder the brand now novel from Marian Keyes now** A hilarious and insightful tale from the queen of fiction about never taking anyone, or any life, for granted At 44 Amy O'Connell thinks she's seen, heard or done it all. Until her husband Hugh announces he needs a break - fr ...

ISBN 9780718179731
Published 7 September 2017 by Penguin
Interest Age General Audience
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Saffron Lane
 

Saffron Lane (Hardback)

By Jacobs, Anna

  • RRP: $39.99
  • ONLY $35.99
  • Save $4.00

Nell has come to feel very at home in her beautiful corner of Wiltshire, and is happily acclimatising to married life. What she could do with, however, is a challenge, and the prospect of bringing life back to an abandoned row of houses, Saffron Lane, is just what she's looking f ...

ISBN 9780749020309
Release Date 27 October 2017 by Allison & Busby
Interest Age General Audience
Series Peppercorn Street
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
The Inaugural Meeting of the Fairvale Ladies Book Club

The Inaugural Meeting of the Fairvale Ladies Book Club (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Green, Sophie

  • RRP: $29.99
  • ONLY $22.49
  • Save $7.50

Books bring them together - but friendship will transform all of their lives. Five very different women come together in the Northern Territory of the 1970s by an exceptional new Australian author

ISBN 9780733636561
Published 8 August 2017 by Hachette
Interest Age General Audience
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
The Betrayal
 

The Betrayal (Trade Paperback/Paperback, ANZ Only)

By Furnivall, Kate

  • RRP: $29.99
  • ONLY $22.49
  • Save $7.50

This epic novel is an unforgettably powerful story of love, loss and the long shadow of war, perfect for readers of Santa Montefiore and Victoria Hislop.

ISBN 9781471155598
Release Date 1 November 2017 by Simon & Schuster Ltd
Interest Age General Audience
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
The Tea Gardens
 

The Tea Gardens (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By McIntosh, Fiona

  • RRP: $32.99
  • ONLY $24.74
  • Save $8.25

Dr Isla Fenwick has a life that most modern women of 1933 might envy - hercareer gives her status, her pedigree adds freedom, and her oldest crush, JovianMandeville, has reappeared in her life with a marriage proposal. Her life isbeginning to feel complete. However, she insists o ...

ISBN 9780143797289
Release Date 30 October 2017 by Penguin
Interest Age General Audience
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
Christmas With You
 

Christmas With You (Paperback)

By O'Flanagan, Sheila

  • RRP: $19.99
  • ONLY $14.99
  • Save $5.00

Christmas magic is in the air at the Sugar Loaf Lodge hotel in this delicious, heart-warming and romantic short-story collection from the No. 1 bestselling author of The Missing Wife and My Mother's Secret. Christmas With You was previously published as A Season to Remember.

ISBN 9781472253965
Release Date 31 October 2017 by Headline Publishing Group
Interest Age General Audience
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
Archangel's Viper: Book 10

Archangel's Viper: Book 10 (Paperback)

By Singh, Nalini

  • RRP: $19.99
  • ONLY $14.99
  • Save $5.00

Return to the epic and dangerous world of the Guild Hunters in this new adventure from New York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh, as immortal angels, vampires and mortals struggle to build a new world order ...

ISBN 9781473217515
Published 26 September 2017 by Orion Publishing
Interest Age General Audience
Series The Guild Hunter Series
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is showing as available from publisher
View details for this title
A Winter Love Song

A Winter Love Song (Hardback, Main Market Ed.)

By Bradshaw, Rita

  • RRP: $44.99
  • ONLY $40.49
  • Save $4.50

Bonnie Lindsay is born into a travelling fair community in the north-east in 1918, and when her mother dies just months later Bonnie's beloved father becomes everything to her. Then, at the tender age of ten years old, disaster strikes. Heartbroken, Bonnie's left at the mercy of ...

ISBN 9781509829200
Published 5 October 2017 by Pan Macmillan
Interest Age 18+ years
Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
View details for this title
The Stolen Marriage

The Stolen Marriage (Hardback, Main Market Ed.)

By Chamberlain, Diane

  • RRP: $39.99
  • ONLY $35.99
  • Save $4.00

In 1944, twenty-three-year-old Tess DeMello abruptly ends her engagement to the love of her life when she marries a mysterious stranger and moves to Hickory, North Carolina. Hickory is a small town struggling with racial tension and the hardships imposed by World War II. Tess's n ...

ISBN 9781509808533
Published 19 October 2017 by Pan Macmillan
Interest Age 18+ years
Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
View details for this title
Come Rain Or Shine

Come Rain Or Shine (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Stringer, Tricia

  • RRP: $32.99
  • ONLY $26.39
  • Save $6.60

A wedding and a will, a bushfire and a baby: who said the country was quiet? Paula knew when she moved to the country that the life would be tough. Nearly a year into her marriage with farmer Dan, and now pregnant, she is proud of her ability to feed shearers, bake a pasty and fi ...

ISBN 9781489241160
Published 23 October 2017 by Harlequin Enterprises (Austral
Interest Age General Audience
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery «‹ previous12345...next ›»