Wheelers Books
Show navigation
Hide navigation
Children & Young Adults
General Audience & Adults
By Publication Date
Find books by...
freight

Adventure / Thriller

Please note that one or more filters are currently in effect which may have an impact on the number of results. Filters can be changed or cleared from within the Filter Results box (on the right →).

Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery
«‹ previous12345...next ›»
jump to: go showing in stock and locally sourced titles, and sorted by popularity (top selling titles).
War Cry

War Cry (Hardback)

By Smith, Wilbur

  • RRP: $39.99
  • ONLY $29.99
  • Save $10.00

The next gripping Courtney family adventure from perennial bestseller and fan favourite Wilbur Smith. In this sequel to 2009's Assegai - a New York Times bestseller with more than 50k hardbacks sold - renowned big-game hunter Leon Courtney finds himself widowed and in charge of a ...

ISBN 9780732298302
Published 1 April 2017 by HarperCollins Publishers
Interest Age General Audience
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
The Fix

The Fix (Hardback, Main Market Ed.)

By Baldacci, David

  • RRP: $39.99
  • ONLY $31.99
  • Save $8.00

Amos Decker, David Baldacci's unique special agent, who suffered a head injury that resulted in giving him the gift of a remarkable memory together with a condition called synaesthesia, takes on another case in The Fix.

ISBN 9781447277439
Published 26 April 2017 by Pan Macmillan
Interest Age 18+ years
Series Amos Decker
Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order).
View details for this title
Camino Island
 

Camino Island (Hardback)

By Grisham, John

  • RRP: $49.99
  • ONLY $44.99
  • Save $5.00

The sensational new thriller from bestselling author John Grisham.

ISBN 9781473663725
Release Date 20 June 2017 by Hodder & Stoughton General Div
Interest Age General Audience
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
Murder Games
 

Murder Games (Hardback)

By Patterson, James

  • RRP: $49.99
  • ONLY $37.49
  • Save $12.50

A serial killer is loose on the streets of Manhattan. His victims appear to be total strangers. The only clue that links the crimes is the playing card left behind at each scene that hints at the next target. The killer, known in the tabloids as The Dealer, is baiting the police ...

ISBN 9781780895383
Release Date 15 June 2017 by Cornerstone
Interest Age General Audience
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
Bone Box

Bone Box (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Kellerman, Faye

  • RRP: $32.99
  • ONLY $24.74
  • Save $8.25

The gripping new crime novel in the Peter Decker and Rina Lazarus series from New York Times bestselling author Faye Kellerman.

ISBN 9780008148720
Published 1 March 2017 by HarperCollins Publishers
Interest Age General Audience
Series Peter Decker and Rina Lazarus Crime Thrillers
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
The Monster in the Closet

The Monster in the Closet (Hardback)

By Rose, Karen

  • RRP: $49.99
  • ONLY $37.49
  • Save $12.50

The Sunday Times bestselling author of Every Dark Corner returns with an exclusive second-edition novel celebrating ten years of Karen Rose's novels in the UK

ISBN 9781472244628
Published 30 May 2017 by Headline Publishing Group
Interest Age General Audience
Series Baltimore Series
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
No Middle Name: Jack Reacher Story Collection: The Complete Collected Jack Reacher Stories
 

No Middle Name: Jack Reacher Story Collection: The Complete Collected Jack Reacher Stories (Hardback)

By Child, Lee

  • RRP: $45.00
  • ONLY $33.75
  • Save $11.25

Jack Reacher, lone wolf, knight errant, ex military cop, lover of women, scourge of the wicked and righter of wrongs, is the most iconic hero for our age. This title collects all Lee Child's shorter fiction featuring Jack Reacher.

ISBN 9780593079010
Release Date 15 June 2017 by Transworld Publishers
Interest Age General Audience
Series Jack Reacher Short Stories
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
Need You Dead

Need You Dead (Hardback, Main Market Ed.)

By James, Peter

  • RRP: $44.99
  • ONLY $35.99
  • Save $9.00

Roy Grace, creation of the CWA Diamond Dagger award winning author Peter James, faces his most mysterious case yet in Need You Dead. Lorna Belling, desperate to escape the marriage from hell, falls for the charms of another man who promises her the earth. But, as Lorna finds, ...

ISBN 9781509816316
Published 30 May 2017 by Pan Macmillan
Interest Age 18+ years
Series Roy Grace
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
The Last Act of Hattie Hoffman

The Last Act of Hattie Hoffman (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Mejia, Mindy

  • RRP: $32.99
  • ONLY $26.39
  • Save $6.60

Title also known as "Everything You Want Me to Be". A tightly-plotted psychological murder mystery for fans of The Truth About the Harry Quebert Affair, Gone Girl and The Secret Place,

ISBN 9781784295936
Published 10 January 2017 by Quercus Publishing Plc
Interest Age General Audience
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
The Devil's Triangle

The Devil's Triangle (Hardback)

By Coulter, Catherine; Ellison, J. T.

  • RRP: $45.00
  • ONLY $33.75
  • Save $11.25

From New York Times bestselling authors Catherine Coulter and J.T. Ellison comes the highly anticipated thriller in their Brit in the FBI series, featuring special agents Nicholas Drummond and Michaela Caine in their new roles as heads of the Covert Eyes team but will their first ...

ISBN 9781501150326
Published 1 April 2017 by Misc - United Book Distributor
Interest Age General Audience
Series Brit in the FBI Novels
Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order).
View details for this title
Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery «‹ previous12345...next ›»