Wheelers Books
Show navigation
Hide navigation
Children & Young Adults
General Audience & Adults
By Publication Date
Find books by...
freight

General & Literary Fiction

Please note that one or more filters are currently in effect which may have an impact on the number of results. Filters can be changed or cleared from within the Filter Results box (on the right →).

Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery
«‹ previous12345...next ›»
jump to: go showing in stock and locally sourced titles, and sorted by popularity (top selling titles).
Animal Farm

Animal Farm (Paperback)

By Orwell, George; Introduction by Bradbury, Malcolm

  • RRP: $16.99
  • ONLY $12.74
  • Save $4.25

When the downtrodden animals of Manor Farm overthrow their master Mr Jones and take over the farm themselves, they imagine it is the beginning of a life of freedom and equality. But gradually a cunning, ruthless elite among them, masterminded by the pigs Napoleon and Snowball, st ...

ISBN 9780141393056
Published 26 February 2013 by Penguin
Interest Age All ages
Series Penguin Modern Classics
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
The Hobbit

The Hobbit (Hardback, Special Collector's ed)

By Tolkien, J. R. R.

  • RRP: $24.99
  • ONLY $18.74
  • Save $6.25

Special collector's film tie-in hardback of the best-selling classic, featuring the complete story with a sumptuous cover design inspired by THE HOBBIT: AN UNEXPECTED JOURNEY and brand new reproductions of all the drawings and maps by J.R.R. Tolkien.

ISBN 9780007487301
Published 6 November 2012 by HarperCollins Publishers
Interest Age All ages
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Macbeth

Macbeth (Paperback)

By Shakespeare, William

  • RRP: $9.99
  • ONLY $7.49
  • Save $2.50

HarperCollins is proud to present its new range of best-loved, essential classics.

ISBN 9780008182588
Published 1 March 2016 by HarperCollins Publishers
Interest Age All ages
Series Collins Classics
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
To Kill a Mockingbird

To Kill a Mockingbird (Paperback, Special ed)

By Lee, Harper

  • RRP: $19.99
  • ONLY $14.99
  • Save $5.00

A novel that explores the irrationality of adult attitudes to race and class in the Deep South of the thirties.

ISBN 9780099549482
Published 1 July 2010 by Cornerstone
Interest Age All ages
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Watch Over Me

Watch Over Me (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Corbett, Claire

  • RRP: $29.99
  • ONLY $22.49
  • Save $7.50

Watching goes both ways... They watch for control, for survival, for pleasure. We watch for survival, for fear, for love. A contemporary thriller of rebellion and surrender, love and war.

ISBN 9781743310755
Published 26 April 2017 by Allen & Unwin
Interest Age All ages
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
To Become a Whale
 

To Become a Whale (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Hobson, Ben

  • RRP: $29.99
  • ONLY $22.49
  • Save $7.50

The story of a young boy who has recently lost his mother, trying to make sense of the world of men and then embarking on a breathtaking adventure of his own - a stunning literary debut in the tradition of Favel Parrett's Past the Shallows and Tim Winton's An Open Swimmer

ISBN 9781760294397
Release Date 24 May 2017 by Allen & Unwin
Interest Age All ages
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
I'd Die for You: And Other Lost Stories

I'd Die for You: And Other Lost Stories (Hardback, UK ed)

By Fitzgerald, F. Scott; Edited by Daniel, Anne Margaret

  • RRP: $39.99
  • ONLY $29.99
  • Save $10.00

The final collection of unpublished short stories by F. Scott Fitzgerald, the iconic American writer of The Great Gatsby

ISBN 9781471164705
Published 26 April 2017 by Simon & Schuster Ltd
Interest Age All ages
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Firstborn

Firstborn (Hardback)

By Lee, Tosca

  • RRP: $39.99
  • ONLY $29.99
  • Save $10.00

From New York Times bestselling author Tosca Lee comes the much-anticipated, fast-paced sequel to The Progeny about the powerful descendants of the most notorious female serial killer of all time. All at once, she remembers. The memories Audra had erased have returned. And now sh ...

ISBN 9781476798677
Published 1 March 2017 by Misc - United Book Distributor
Interest Age All ages
Series Descendants of the House of Bathory
Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order).
View details for this title
Decline and Fall (TV Tie-in)

Decline and Fall (TV Tie-in) (Paperback, Media tie-in)

By Waugh, Evelyn

  • RRP: $19.99
  • ONLY $14.99
  • Save $5.00

A tie-in edition of Waugh's first and funniest novel to accompany the new BBC adaptation starring Jack Whitehall. Sent down from Oxford University for indecent behaviour, Paul Pennyfeather embarks on a series of bizarre adventures that start in a minor public school and end in on ...

ISBN 9780241299067
Published 27 April 2017 by Penguin
Interest Age All ages
Series Penguin Modern Classics
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
The Shroud Conspiracy

The Shroud Conspiracy (Hardback)

By Heubusch, John

  • RRP: $39.99
  • ONLY $29.99
  • Save $10.00

In this intense thriller, a forensic anthropologist sets out to prove that the Shroud of Turin is a fake, but quickly discovers the opposite--and must race to stop the evil forces who want to use traces of blood in the fabric to clone Jesus Christ and bring on the Second Coming o ...

ISBN 9781501155703
Published 1 April 2017 by Misc - United Book Distributor
Interest Age All ages
Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order).
View details for this title
Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery «‹ previous12345...next ›»