Wheelers Books
Show navigation
Hide navigation
Children & Young Adults
General Audience & Adults
By Publication Date
Find books by...
freight

General & Literary Fiction

Please note that one or more filters are currently in effect which may have an impact on the number of results. Filters can be changed or cleared from within the Filter Results box (on the right →).

Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery
«‹ previous12345...next ›»
jump to: go showing in stock and locally sourced titles, and sorted by popularity (top selling titles).
The Girl Who Takes an Eye for an Eye: Continuing Stieg Larsson's Millennium Series
 

The Girl Who Takes an Eye for an Eye: Continuing Stieg Larsson's Millennium Series (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Lagercrantz, David; Translated by Goulding, George

  • RRP: $32.99
  • ONLY $26.39
  • Save $6.60

The fifth in the Millennium series - the global publishing phenomenon.

ISBN 9780857056429
Published 7 September 2017 by Quercus Publishing Plc
Interest Age General Audience
Series Millennium Series
Ready to ship!  
View details for this title
In the Midst of Winter
 

In the Midst of Winter (Hardback)

By Allende, Isabel

  • RRP: $39.99
  • ONLY $29.99
  • Save $10.00

Internationally bestselling author of The Japanese Lover Isabel Allende returns with a beautifully crafted, multi-generational novel of struggle, endurance and friendship against the odds

ISBN 9781471166877
Release Date 1 November 2017 by Simon & Schuster Ltd
Interest Age General Audience
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
The Darkest Day
 

The Darkest Day (Hardback, Main Market Ed.)

By Nesser, Hakan; Translated by Death, Sarah

  • RRP: $39.99
  • ONLY $35.99
  • Save $4.00

The Darkest Day is the first novel in the five part Inspector Barbarotti series from renowned Swedish crime author Hakan Nesser. It's December in the quiet Swedish town of Kymlinge, and the Hermansson family are gathering to celebrate father Karl-Erik and eldest daughter Ebba's j ...

ISBN 9781509809318
Release Date 16 November 2017 by Pan Macmillan
Interest Age General Audience
Series The Barbarotti Series
Language (English)
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
Dracula

Dracula (Paperback)

By Stoker, Bram

  • RRP: $8.99
  • ONLY $6.74
  • Save $2.25

HarperCollins is proud to present its new range of best-loved, essential classics.

ISBN 9780007420087
Published 15 September 2011 by HarperCollins Publishers
Interest Age General Audience
Series Collins Classics
Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
View details for this title
The Choke

The Choke (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Laguna, Sofie

  • RRP: $32.99
  • ONLY $24.74
  • Save $8.25

The Choke is a mesmerising, harrowing and ultimately uplifting novel from the 2015 Miles Franklin winner.

ISBN 9781760297244
Published 28 August 2017 by Allen & Unwin
Interest Age General Audience
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
The Girl in the Fog
 

The Girl in the Fog (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Carrisi, Donato

  • RRP: $32.99
  • ONLY $24.74
  • Save $8.25

A stylist new thriller from international phenomenon and bestselling author Donato Carrisi

ISBN 9780349142623
Release Date 31 October 2017 by Little, Brown Book Group
Interest Age General Audience
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
The Darkest Day
 

The Darkest Day (Trade Paperback/Paperback, Air Iri OME)

By Nesser, Hakan; Translated by Death, Sarah

  • RRP: $32.99
  • ONLY $29.69
  • Save $3.30

The Darkest Day is the first novel in the five part Inspector Barbarotti series from renowned Swedish crime author Hakan Nesser. It's December in the quiet Swedish town of Kymlinge, and the Hermansson family are gathering to celebrate father Karl-Erik and eldest daughter Ebba's j ...

ISBN 9781509809325
Release Date 31 October 2017 by Pan Macmillan
Interest Age General Audience
Series The Barbarotti Series
Language (English)
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
Brave New World

Brave New World (Paperback)

By Huxley, Aldous; Introduction by Atwood, Margaret

  • RRP: $25.50
  • ONLY $19.12
  • Save $6.38

Far in the future, the World Controllers have created the ideal society. Through clever use of genetic engineering, brainwashing and recreational sex and drugs all its members are happy consumers. Bernard Marx seems alone harbouring an ill-defined longing to break free.

ISBN 9780099518471
Published 1 January 2008 by Vintage
Interest Age General Audience
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Now Let's Dance: A feel-good book about finding love, and loving life

Now Let's Dance: A feel-good book about finding love, and loving life (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Lambert, Karine; Translated by Bell, Anthea

  • RRP: $29.99
  • ONLY $22.49
  • Save $7.50

For fans of THE ELEGANCE OF THE HEDGEHOG and THE ONE HUNDRED YEAR OLD MAN, a heart-warming tale of two unlikely lovers rediscovering their joie de vivre.

ISBN 9781474605304
Published 12 September 2017 by Orion Publishing
Interest Age General Audience
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
To Kill A Mockingbird: 50th Anniversary Edition

To Kill A Mockingbird: 50th Anniversary Edition (Paperback, The 50th Anniversary edition)

By Lee, Harper

  • RRP: $19.99
  • ONLY $14.99
  • Save $5.00

A novel that explores the irrationality of adult attitudes to race and class in the Deep South of the thirties.

ISBN 9780099549482
Published 1 July 2010 by Cornerstone
Interest Age General Audience
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery «‹ previous12345...next ›»