Wheelers Books
Show navigation
Hide navigation
Children & Young Adults
General Audience & Adults
By Publication Date
By Age Group
Find books by...
freight

Children's and Educational

Please note that one or more filters are currently in effect which may have an impact on the number of results. Filters can be changed or cleared from within the Filter Results box (on the right →).

Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery
«‹ previous12345...next ›»
jump to: go showing in stock and locally sourced titles, and sorted by popularity (top selling titles).
Wolfie's Secret

Wolfie's Secret (Paperback, Main)

By Senior, Nicola

  • RRP: $14.99
  • ONLY $11.24
  • Save $3.75

Wolfie was no ordinary wolf. He was a wolf with a difference. He had a special, super secret that nobody knew ...Wolfie is supposed to be a big bad wolf. Unfortunately though, he's not very good at it - and worse yet, he has a terrible secret. Instead of gobbling up little pigs, ...

ISBN 9780571331246
Published 23 August 2017 by Faber and Faber
Interest Age Children
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Two Weeks with the Queen

Two Weeks with the Queen (Paperback, Anniversary edition)

By Gleitzman, Morris

  • RRP: $14.99
  • ONLY $13.49
  • Save $1.50

If you want something done properly, Colin reckons, go straight to the top! After all, if the Queen can't help, who can?

ISBN 9780330426220
Published 1 September 2010 by Pan Macmillan
Interest Age Children
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone

Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone (Paperback)

By Rowling, J. K.

  • RRP: $16.99
  • ONLY $12.74
  • Save $4.25

It's time to PASS THE MAGIC ON - with brand new children's editions of the classic and internationally bestselling series

ISBN 9781408855652
Published 1 September 2014 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Interest Age 9-11 years
Series My Holiday to...
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Cowboy Pug

Cowboy Pug (Paperback)

By James, Laura; Illustrated by Ceulemans, Eglantine

  • RRP: $12.99
  • ONLY $9.74
  • Save $3.25

Meet the brilliant, the wonderful, the courageous... Cowboy Pug! The second book in a joyful new illustrated series for fans of Claude and Squishy McFluff

ISBN 9781408866382
Published 1 May 2017 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Interest Age 5-8 years
Series The Adventures of Pug
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Tower of Dawn

Tower of Dawn (Hardback)

By Maas, Sarah J.

  • RRP: $25.99
  • ONLY $19.49
  • Save $6.50

In this companion novella to the New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series, follow Chaol in his own new adventure.

ISBN 9781681195773
Published 5 September 2017 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Interest Age 13+ years
Series Throne of Glass
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
There Is No Dragon In This Story

There Is No Dragon In This Story (Paperback)

By Carter, Lou; Illustrated by Allwright, Deborah

  • RRP: $12.99
  • ONLY $9.74
  • Save $3.25

A hilarious story about a dragon who WANTS to be the hero, but is NEVER the hero. Or is he...? From author Lou Carter, a phenomenal new talent, and Deborah Allwright, the illustrator of the bestselling The Night Pirates

ISBN 9781408864906
Published 1 August 2017 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Interest Age 0-5 years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
The Prince and the Pee

The Prince and the Pee (Hardback)

By Gormley, Greg; Illustrated by Mould, Chris

  • RRP: $22.99
  • ONLY $17.24
  • Save $5.75

A pant-wettingly funny tale, perfect for anyone who ever forgot to 'go' before leaving the house...

ISBN 9780857638212
Published 26 July 2017 by Nosy Crow
Interest Age 0-5 years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Kid Normal: Tom Fletcher Book Club 2017 title

Kid Normal: Tom Fletcher Book Club 2017 title (Paperback)

By James, Greg; Smith, Chris; Illustrated by Salcedo, Erica

  • RRP: $12.99
  • ONLY $9.74
  • Save $3.25

The first book in a laugh-out-loud funny adventure series for 8+ readers from popular radio personalities Greg James and Chris Smith. When Murph Cooper rocks up to his new school several weeks into the beginning of term, he can't help but feel a bit out of his depth. And it's not ...

ISBN 9781408884539
Published 1 August 2017 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Interest Age Children
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Many Moons: Learn about the different phases of the moon

Many Moons: Learn about the different phases of the moon (Hardback)

By Courgeon, Remi

  • RRP: $19.99
  • ONLY $14.99
  • Save $5.00

Many Moons explores the phases of the moon, from the new moon to a waning crescent, through beautiful illustrations, comparing each phase to different shapes, such as a banana and a smile.

ISBN 9781633222984
Published 22 February 2017 by Misc - United Book Distributor
Interest Age 5-8 years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
All About Kiwiana: New Zealand Treasures and Traditions
 

All About Kiwiana: New Zealand Treasures and Traditions (Paperback)

By Gunson, Dave

  • RRP: $21.99
  • ONLY $19.79
  • Save $2.20

Kiwiana celebrates items and icons from New Zealand's heritage, especially iconic Kiwi elements from around the middle of the 20th century. Many evoke a sense of nostalgia and are seen as contributing to our national identity.

ISBN 9781869664480
Published 31 March 2016 by New Holland Publishers
Interest Age 2-6 years
Series All About Series
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery «‹ previous12345...next ›»