Wheelers Books
Show navigation
Hide navigation
Children & Young Adults
General Audience & Adults
By Publication Date
By Age Group
Find books by...
freight

Children's and Educational

Please note that one or more filters are currently in effect which may have an impact on the number of results. Filters can be changed or cleared from within the Filter Results box (on the right →).

Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery
«‹ previous12345...next ›»
jump to: go showing in stock and locally sourced titles, and sorted by popularity (top selling titles).
The Amateurs: Book 1

The Amateurs: Book 1 (Paperback)

By Shepard, Sara

  • RRP: $16.99
  • ONLY $12.74
  • Save $4.25

Everyone's dying to know the truth . . .

ISBN 9781471405266
Published 23 November 2016 by Misc - United Book Distributor
Interest Age 13-19 years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Nuddy Ned's Christmas

Nuddy Ned's Christmas (Paperback)

By Gray, Kes; Illustrated by Parsons, Garry

  • RRP: $14.99
  • ONLY $11.24
  • Save $3.75

Meet Nuddy Ned - he likes to do so many things ... especially when he's not wearing anything! Can ANYONE convince Ned to put his clothes back on?

ISBN 9781408865996
Published 26 October 2016 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Interest Age 0-5 years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
The Building Boy

The Building Boy (Hardback, Main)

By Montgomery, Ross; Illustrated by Litchfield, David

  • RRP: $24.99
  • ONLY $18.74
  • Save $6.25

In the quiet moments before bedtime - when the boy's grandma would sit beside him and read - the boy would notice his grandma's hands. When the boy's grandma dies, at night, through wind, snow and rain, he builds a structure in the garden. A giant iron woman with soft tissue hand ...

ISBN 9780571314096
Published 1 November 2016 by Faber and Faber
Interest Age 0-5 years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Boing Boing

Boing Boing (Paperback)

By McCall Smith, Alexander; Illustrated by Persico, Zoe

  • RRP: $18.99
  • ONLY $15.19
  • Save $3.80

National treasure Alexander McCall Smith joins up-and-coming illustrator Zoe Persico in this utterly adorable story of family, acceptance and difference. Part of Barrington Stoke's picture book range for all the family, with easy-read font.

ISBN 9781781125144
Published 1 September 2016 by Barrington Stoke Ltd
Interest Age 0-5 years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
The Song from Somewhere Else

The Song from Somewhere Else (Hardback)

By Harrold, A. F.; Illustrated by Pinfold, Levi

  • RRP: $24.99
  • ONLY $18.74
  • Save $6.25

A powerful and poignant story about friendship from the author of the critically acclaimed The Imaginary, illustrated by award-winning illustrator Levi Pinfold. Perfect for fans of Roald Dahl and Neil Gaiman

ISBN 9781408853368
Published 23 November 2016 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Interest Age 9-11 years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Animasaurus: Incredible Animals That Roamed the Earth

Animasaurus: Incredible Animals That Roamed the Earth (Hardback)

By Turner, Tracey; Illustrated by Russell, Harriet

  • RRP: $26.99
  • ONLY $20.24
  • Save $6.75

From gigantic sharks to giant sloths, meet the beasts of the past!

ISBN 9781408884850
Published 1 December 2016 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Interest Age 4-12 years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Quidditch Through the Ages

Quidditch Through the Ages (Paperback)

By Rowling, J. K.

  • RRP: $12.99
  • ONLY $9.74
  • Save $3.25

Brand new edition of the most famous sports book in the wizarding world - an irresistible read for all Harry Potter fans. J.K. Rowling's original text, with gorgeous jacket art by Jonny Duddle and line illustrations throughout by Tomislav Tomic.

ISBN 9781408883082
Published 12 January 2017 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Interest Age 4-12 years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Chronologica: The Incredible Years That Defined History

Chronologica: The Incredible Years That Defined History (Hardback)

  • RRP: $34.99
  • ONLY $26.24
  • Save $8.75

A fact-filled journey through 100 years of world history, exploring famous people and events in addition to lesser-known historical happenings. 100 Amazing Years presents a concise, punchy analysis of years and personalities which instigated big changes and were particularly form ...

ISBN 9781472932945
Published 1 December 2016 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Interest Age 9-11 years
Series Whitaker'S
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
I Don't Want Curly Hair!

I Don't Want Curly Hair! (Paperback)

By Anderson, Laura Ellen

  • RRP: $14.99
  • ONLY $11.24
  • Save $3.75

NO! I do not want this BIG CURLY HAIR! A hilarious picture book for bestselling author illustrator Laura Ellen Anderson

ISBN 9781408868409
Published 22 February 2017 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Interest Age 0-5 years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Are You Sitting Comfortably?

Are You Sitting Comfortably? (Hardback)

Illustrated by Hodgkinson, Leigh

  • RRP: $25.99
  • ONLY $19.49
  • Save $6.50

Join one small book lover's quest to find the perfect snuggle-up-and-lose-yourself-in-a-book place in this playful celebration of sharing books and reading

ISBN 9781408864821
Published 27 April 2016 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Interest Age 0-5 years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery «‹ previous12345...next ›»